50

io-io-io

Available
Used
Resource Credits
288 Followers
34 Following
August 8, 2016
io-io-io
stats
8y
RE: Monthly payouts MEGA report, August 2016
Thank you Master
$ 0.141
2
io-io-io
stats
8y
RE: Daily payouts leaderboards, August 30
Congrats @ats-david!
$ 0.189
3
io-io-io
timeforachange
8y
RE: Steeming around the clock - Bye bye regular job!
Good luck to you! I am sure that even if steem fails, you will have developed a great skill set for the future.
$ 0.492
1
stats
8y
RE: Steemit weekly trends analysis - August week 4
Thank you dear master. I would be curious to see by how much the average payout of @stellabelle has fallen recently and why. With my deepest gratitude.
$ 0.199
1
io-io-io
steem-stats
8y
RE: Steemit Statistics Week 5
As it is constructed now, steemit seems to lever a lot on greed rather than positive values like friendship or sharing.
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
steem-stats
8y
RE: Steemit Statistics Week 5
How can it be that steem power can be so easily transferred? I thought that only steem and steem dollars could be transferred easily and that steem power had to be held for many weeks after a power down
$ 0.000
0
1
io-io-io
steem-stats
8y
RE: Steemit Statistics Week 5
The proposition of making 2 cents per post does not really excite new users.
$ 0.000
0
1
io-io-io
sex
8y
RE: What some people don't get about sexuality
The sexuality battle has already been fought and won. Who would judge someone else on the base of sexuality in 2016?
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
relationship
8y
RE: Would You Die for Love?
Which mother or father would not die for their children? If you are not ready to die for love, you don't love.
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
steemit
8y
RE: The fallacy of measuring success and failure based on price movements
I have invested a very small sum on steemit and will be fine if it gets sold to Facebook for one hundred billion dollars or if it crashes to zero tomorrow morning. My biggest disappointment so far with
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
steemit
8y
RE: The fallacy of measuring success and failure based on price movements
I think that one protection with steemit for the greater fool theory is that holders. An. To liquidate steem power too quickly.
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
life
8y
RE: Christianity, The Crazy Sun-Worshipping Cult That Took Over The World
I think God is the force that created us out of the Big Bang and not an old man with a beard. I also think that the best way to get in sync with that force is to love. And this is what religion is all
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
life
8y
RE: Christianity, The Crazy Sun-Worshipping Cult That Took Over The World
I agree that the Roman Empire corrupted the original message if Jesus. This same process is also unfolding by Saudi rulers and ISIS with Islam. However, I only had good experiences in following the message
$ 0.000
1
3
io-io-io
stats
8y
RE: Daily payouts leaderboards, August 29
Good morning @masteryoda, and thank you for another great set of stats!
$ 0.188
1
io-io-io
law
8y
RE: Stealing From the Poor to Give to the Rich (Intellectual Property = Reverse Robin Hood)
This reminds me of tobacco companies suing countries for putting anti-smoke ads on cigarettes packages. Intellectual property laws are going to far.
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
robinhoodwhale
8y
RE: Announcing RobinHoodWhale, the Steemit Deep Sea Savior
I look forward for the action!
$ 0.000
1
io-io-io
life
8y
RE: My friend is from Turkey and he can't contact his family because he is a Gulen supporter.
Thank you for sharing this story. I have travelled to Turkey many times and I am saddened to see such a beautiful place deteriorating economically and socially so fast. Turkey is a very old country though
$ 2.128
11
1
io-io-io
travel
8y
RE: How To Fly: Simple Rules for Asserting Your Travel Dominance
I hope to never meet @travelguru at an airport or on a flight, he would make me angry. :-)
$ 0.000
0
io-io-io
synereo
8y
RE: Why on earth would I chose Synereo over Steemit? Synereo does not even exist!
I had zero success with steemit, but that's ok. I am probably a shitty writer and a gullible investor. However, I am a bit disgruntled with steemit when I see that some (not all) untalented writers posts
$ 0.185
1
2
io-io-io
religion
8y
RE: Beyond The Grave. (Featuring @johnnyyash as Author)
I believe that near death experience like this are true. I would be curious to read one by a non Christian, for example a Jew or a Muslim. In that case who would they see? The prophet Mohamed or Moses?
$ 0.037
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.