5

investigation

Resteembot's maker
Alex & Jaja
Available
Used
Resource Credits
865 Followers
34 Following
investigation
cannabis
6y
RE: We're giving away 4.2 STEEM to one of our followers- Happy 4/20!
Sorry. There are technical problems with the bot at the moment. Please be forgiving. I am working with the botowner to resolve the issue.
$ 0.000
1
1
investigation
philosophy
6y
RE: Mahāyāna, Theravāda, and Vájrayāna Buddhism
There is a problem with the data comming from the Steem nodes. The bot receives data about the same transactions multiple times. What is worse - these repeating data comes with different timestamps, so
$ 0.000
0
investigation
movie
6y
RE: Mary and the Witch's Flower Spoiler-Free Review: The Birth of Studio Ponoc
Hi. I am resteembot's maker. This is not my fault. I sold the bot. I wrote a fix to this bug. What we are waiting for is for the new owner to star using the fixed code.
$ 0.000
0
investigation
18andpregnantblog
7y
RE: 18 and pregnant? My story.
In this day and age, giving birth at 18 is too early. ...But do not worry too much. Just 200 years ago, in my country (and in a lot of other places all over the world), it was normal for girls to marry
$ 0.000
0
1
investigation
blocktrades
7y
RE: Enhancements to BlockTrades Steem account creation
When you registered, the SteemIt platform paid your fee for you. It was always paid.
$ 0.000
0
2
investigation
ethreum
7y
RE: 이더리움 프로그래밍 수업(1)
Maybe because few people speak Korean... It's a great language, but here it has a limited audience.
$ 0.000
0
investigation
tr
7y
RE: Steem ve sbd fiyatı
Hi. I am the person who created the picture that you use as your avatar. I don't like @resteem.bot, so I'm glad to see that the picture is still being used. I noticed that he is downvoting you like crazy.
$ 0.000
1
investigation
conspiracy
7y
RE: Donald Trump is a Reptilian Illuminati !!!
I believe it doesn't matter who is what. Reptiles are people too! Maybe one day we will learn to live together and love the universe we happen to share...
$ 0.000
0
investigation
booking
7y
RE: still think where to go to the peak replacement night of the year, this is my advice for all of you guys
@miftahulzanah, you wrote a very good post. I really wish to visit some of these places, even if it's not for the new year eve. @greetbot did well, sharing your article and not some badly written one.
$ 0.000
1
investigation
steemit
7y
RE: My Steem Deposit won't show up on Poloniex at all.
I have the same issue. 5 days ago I created a support ticket, but no reply still.
$ 0.000
0
investigation
dsound
7y
RE: FEARLESS
hi. I am the creator of resteem-bot. I just noticed that this is not because you requested multiple resteems, but because the bot tried to resteem multiple times. Something is wrong with it, and I'll fix
$ 0.000
0
investigation
dsound
7y
RE: FEARLESS
hi. I am the creator of resteem-bot. I just noticed that this is not because you requested multiple resteems, but because the bot tried to resteem multiple times. Something is wrong with it, and I'll fix
$ 0.000
0
investigation
photography
7y
RE: Snowdonia, a magical place in Wales!
Hi @pele23 I am the creator of @resteembot. I am writing from this account, because my bot is busy writing other comments and it's only possible to comment once per 20 seconds. Please accept my apologies
$ 0.000
0
1
investigation
hyip
7y
RE: I invested in Bitpetite! 144% and it's faster than Bitconnect!
Not a lot. All of them. The only secure place to put cryptos is a hardware wallet. The very idea of investing them for benefits is strange. If this type of investing was a normal, legitimate business,
$ 0.000
0
investigation
hyip
7y
RE: I invested in Bitpetite! 144% and it's faster than Bitconnect!
A blockchain is just a string of hashes, where every next hash depends on the previous one. The hashing ensures that the data you have matches the data you had before... And that's it. Even a non-developer
$ 0.000
0
2
investigation
hyip
7y
RE: I invested in Bitpetite! 144% and it's faster than Bitconnect!
I don't get it. Neither do I get BitConnect. So what if they have a blockchain. A blockchain is just a secure way to store data. That's all. It doesn't mean that the data will be true, nor does it mean
$ 0.000
0
5
investigation
hyip
7y
RE: I invested in Bitpetite! 144% and it's faster than Bitconnect!
$ 0.000
2
7
investigation
steemit
7y
RE: Our Purpose - INFORMATION POST and TUTORIAL
So... You do something like @minnowsupport but not for free. Also - @minnowsupport sometimes gives up to 50-60 different votes (depends on how many people participate at the time), while you offer 40.
$ 0.000
1
investigation
resteembot
7y
RE: How to use ReSteemBot (Updated)
People pay per post. That's why it's so cheap. Check out the wallet page if you are not certain how it works.
$ 0.000
0
investigation
resteembot
7y
RE: How to use ReSteemBot (Updated)
At least 0.054 SBD or STEEM
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.