Granny's Bonnet Flowers in my Garden

Today I'm going to share some beautiful pictures of flowers which are known as Granny's bonnet or Columbine. This flower is really easy to grow. That is why it is really common in the UK. I found it in my garden. So I thought why not share it with you. I have read somewhere that this flower is a symbol of fortitude. People usually gift this flower to provide courage. It is one of the cheapest and coolest flowers to decorate your pathways. As you can see in the pictures below the flowers are hanging downward. It just looks like little bells in the garden. Well, in my garden, they are in two different colours, purple and pink, so have a look.

In the image below you can see a pink flower which is fully bloomed. Baby pink petals and yellow pistil parts together make a great combination.

In the image below you can see unbloomed flowers which look like birds like many small birds sitting together.

Here is another full picture of the area where these flowers are grown.

Now, I am going to share purple columbine, which also looks similar to pink but different in colour. They look like a little group of peacocks who are sitting together and making gossip.

Another picture of them.

Well, the flower below looks like it is about to bloom. They are just amazing.

I took this photo from a distance to get a better view.

This one is a little bit zoomed image.

I tried to take a close-up shot of this flower from inside. So have a look. You can see a lot of buds of this flower in the pictures.

I hope you like this beauty from my garden.

It's all about today's post. I hope you like it. Have a nice day. See you soon Insha Allah.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now