54

inotia-king

Inotia King
Youtuber, Redditor, Genshin-er, etc
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
0 Following
RE: Are you sure about that Natlan?
So what might we be seeing in v5.1 and beyond? Despite my having brought up the Yoruba, Candomble, Aztec and Hawaiian mythologies in my earlier predictions, I don't agree with miHoYo's decision to base
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
24d
RE: So when are these guys actually going on vacation?
I know right? The combat in this game is amazing. I'm hoping miHoYo will keep up the trend they started with Undercover R&B and leave the tv stuff behind. If we can run around through the Hollows directly
$ 0.000
1
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
25d
RE: [Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part One (The Destined One)
I mean there's over 260 species of monkey in the world. These guys are just trying to make sure every last one of them gets included lol
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
25d
RE: [Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part One (The Destined One)
I suppose it was a matter of time before you'd get to this one. It seems everybody's been talking about it lately. I saw some footage of the final boss and apparently there's a hidden boss as well. The
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
2M
RE: Khors is no Cocolia
It really is. I was actually surprised because it wasn't going to be an open world game and instead more of a traditional gacha game. But the gameplay is very good and the characters and the way they're
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
2M
RE: Top 5 Pokemon Generations
I'll say this for the new games, they dramatically enhanced the story. Back then we were just kids off on an adventure. The story was pretty simple and just wanted to get you out there exploring the world.
$ 0.000
0
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
2M
RE: Antonio Banderas eat your heart out!
Yeah absolutely. Navia's also a great character. Plus it isn't hard at all to get enough points for the new Kirara outfit and it looks awesome on her. O but if you want to sample a fairly unique team,
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
2M
RE: The Showdown
Thanks! I'm actually not that good but when I do get the timing right this game really knows how to make you look good haha. There are some players though like TenTen who know their stuff. I got interested
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
3M
RE: You might feel a little prick
She is a very fun character. I actually have a party just to help level up the friendship on new characters and Furina with Yae is on that team so I don't have switch to the new character at all until
$ 0.000
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
3M
RE: My Top 5 Final Fantasy Games
It was in the Honorable Mentions actually. I brought up how Balthier played the "leading man" in a better way than Zidane and Cloud had. But besides him XII didn't really rub me the right way.
$ 0.000
0
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
3M
RE: My Top 5 Final Fantasy Games
Haha glad I was able to give it the chance to prove itself. Hope you have a better experience with it this time!
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
4M
RE: Four eggheads and a pirate
Cryo is pretty fun. If you get the timing right with a Hydro Character you can keep enemies stuck in place forever. There's this team called Morgana that I brought up in the video. You can take on some
$ 0.000
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Reducing the Dying Embers of Existence Down to Cinders
For sure. Btw if you whale I just saw this fully built Arlecchino C6R5. Almost 200k per attack! It was incredible. Their rotation was Bennett to apply Pyro, Sucrose Swirl to VV and then go crazy with
$ 0.000
0
RE: Smoldering Embers Reduced to Cinders
PS: I didn't know where to fit this in. It didn't quite fit with the flow when I brought up commedia dell'arte characters. Anyway Hotel Bouffes d'ete. This is the public face of the House of the Hearth.
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Zagara, threat or ally? Kerrigan's Revenge
Haha I'm a StarCraft fan from way back. I still remember when the first game came out and then I also bought the companion book that talked about the backstory with the Xel'Naga descending and uplifting
$ 0.000
0
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Zagara, threat or ally? Kerrigan's Revenge
You could always watch a "cinematic movie" compilation video on youtube. The gameplay itself might have a little dialogue but mostly it won't impact your ability to understand the story. Just
$ 0.000
0
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Zagara, threat or ally? Kerrigan's Revenge
Wow it's been a while since I've seen StarCraft II. Zagara is definitely more of a threat but that doesn't mean she isn't an ally. The way the Zerg operate they follow strength up until they can surpass
$ 0.000
0
3
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Reducing the Dying Embers of Existence Down to Cinders
Good luck getting Arlecchino. She's very good. Easy to use too as long as you keep an eye on her HP.
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: A Working History of the Immernachtreich | Genshin Impact
I replied about this to your other comment.
$ 0.000
0
1
inotia-king
Hive Gaming
5M
RE: Genshin Cat Lovers Rejoice!
I've placed a mention in the description of my newest video which I also have linked in my newest topic. That said, my youtube name and my Hive name are exactly the same and I'm also using the same channel
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.