38

infranscia

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
0 Following
January 10, 2024
infranscia
apologies
7M
On Apologising (First) and Relationships
A lot of people say you should apologise - and apologise first - because you value the relationship over being right (i.e. winning the argument). Personally, I'd say: What kind of relationship do you value?
$ 0.000
3
1
To Be Listened To... And to Listen
Ugh... One symptom I forgot to mention that I can get with my heart pains is headaches. And even when they don't hurt that badly, it's harder for me to think straight... or at least to recall words. Aaaand
$ 0.000
3
1
infranscia
heartdisease
7M
(Rant) To Teach the World... Before I Run Out of Time...
So... I wanted to avoid doing any rants, especially on places like this blog, because it's not really how I want to do things. But in this situation... it really just seemed appropriate, for a number of
$ 0.000
2
1
infranscia
hate
7M
So much hate... and not the kind people usually fuss about
It worries me that so many people say they hate a person/character/group for their actions - instead of maybe loving them anyway, but being disappointed, or something. 😢 Regardless of religious beliefs,
$ 0.000
3
1
infranscia
war
8M
Bottling up conflict... on any scale
Didn't mean to take this long (life stuff), but anyhow... So I was talking with my dad earlier. He briefly said (in his... smiley form of sarcasm) 'What do you think? We need to suppress war to have peace?
$ 0.000
1
2
infranscia
quote
8M
Thoughts on quote by Lucille Ball
So I use the self-care app Finch. It has a thing where you can see a random affirmation or quote when you open the app for the first time in a little while (like, an hour or something). They seem to have
$ 0.000
2
2
infranscia
about
8M
Hello PeakD
Hiya! You may call me Infranscia. Or Infran, or Scia (or whatev). That's what I generally go by these days around the Web. I'm female - cis if you insist. I don't like introducing myself in terms of pronouns
$ 0.000
17
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.