41

indieleslie

indieleslie
Supplements & Alternative Healing. Travel. Slow Traditional Foods and Cooking. Permaculture. Filmmaking (especially Directing and Producing).
Available
Used
Resource Credits
80 Followers
8 Following
Los Angeles, California, U.S.A
August 19, 2017
indieleslie
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Best 3 cryptos to invest in for the long run as BitCoin replacements (5+ years)
Upvoted and following... I have heard a few times that Bitcoin might just be the pioneer that makes some space for the currency that sticks. MySpace.com always comes to mind when I think about Bitcoin.
$ 0.000
1
indieleslie
steemit
7y
RE: HOW CAN YOU GET INSPIRED TO POST EVERYDAY ON STEEMIT |INSPIRATION|
I didn't know we can just post photos if we have nothing else to write. I am a professional photographer. This helps a lot! Thanks! I am also doing a course on a site called DailyOm that has inspirational
$ 0.000
0
1
indieleslie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hello ! I just landed here :]
Hello fellow Permie! Following back! :-)
$ 0.000
0
indieleslie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: New to Steemit... Joined because one of my friends LOVES IT! Excited to be here...
Thanks for the advice. I am still learning the UI here and it is much different than other social media platforms I have used. Right now I am mostly here to post for self-expression on topics for which
$ 0.000
0
indieleslie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: New to Steemit... Joined because one of my friends LOVES IT! Excited to be here...
Ha! You know, I debated taking out "progressive" and just putting "production studio". While I am passionate about my views, that wasn't going to be what I was planning to write about.
$ 0.000
0
indieleslie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: New to Steemit... Joined because one of my friends LOVES IT! Excited to be here...
where is down south? Tumbleweeds make me think Arizona or New Mexico.
$ 0.000
1
indieleslie
introduceyourself
7y
RE: New to Steemit... Joined because one of my friends LOVES IT! Excited to be here...
Thanks! I'm also learning how the commenting works. :-) Do I now upvote your comment?
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.