My Dream Destination - Hayalimdeki Yer [EN-TR]

Hello my friends, I've been gravitating towards different communities lately and this will be my first post in this community. I didn't want to miss the event organized by the Indiaunited community, not only because one of the organizers of the event is a friend of mine, but also because this is a topic that I want to write about. My dream destination.


source

Ever since I was a child, when I close my eyes, I can only think of one place, the Maldives. When I was a kid, it was mentioned in a lot of advertisements and it was mentioned as a wonderful place. When I grew up, I researched it a few times and I was really attracted by the clarity of the water and the calmness of the island. It would be great just to go there on vacation, but I think it would be great to live there too.


source

I don't want to live in a place where it's too crowded and there are skyscrapers everywhere, but I don't want to live completely away from natural technology. I want a place where it's synthesized, and I think that's possible in the Maldives. Because technology is a part of our lives now. Sometimes it feels good to spend time on apps like Instagram, Youtube or you need to use the internet to keep up with the world. I cannot follow the news on TV all the time.


source

I think my girlfriend would love the Maldives too, who doesn't love the Maldives? You are alone with the sea, sand, sun and nature. At least you don't hear the honking of cars. As far as I know, some islands are only accessible by boat. I would definitely want to live on such an island. I don't think I walk too much these days, living there would be good for my health. I swim a couple of hours a day and walk everywhere I need to go. I think about what else can be done, but I can't think of much else. I wondered what kind of jobs I could find if I wanted to work there. Then I gave up on the idea. I don't want to work even when I imagine it XD

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. What is your dream destination? You can share it in the comments or write your own post. If you can't find a topic to write about, this event is for you. Don't forget to check the announcement post here and check the rules. Take care and have a great day!

TR

Merhaba dostlarım, bu aralar farklı topluluklara yönelmiş durumdayım. Bu da bu topluluktaki ilk paylaşımım olacak. Indiaunited topluluğunun düzenlediği etkinliği kaçırmak istemedim. Sadece etkinliği düzenleyenlerden biri arkadaşım olduğu için değil aynı zamanda bu benim üzerine bir şeyler yazmak istediğim bir konu. Benim hayalimdeki yer.


source

Çocukluğumdan beri gözlerimi kapattığımda aklıma tek bir yer geliyor, Maldivler. Çocukken çok fazla reklamda adı geçerdi ve harika bir yer olduğundan bahsediliyordu. Büyüdüğümde de birkaç defa araştırdım ve gerçekten suyun berraklığı ve adanın sakinliği beni cezbetti. Oraya sadece tatile gitmek bile harika olur ama ben orada yaşamanın da mükemmel olacağını düşünüyorum.


source

Ben çok kalabalık ve her yerde gökdelenlerin olduğu bir yerde yaşamak istemiyorum ama tamamen doğal teknolojiden uzak da yaşamak istemiyorum. Bunun sentezlendiği bir yer istiyorum, sanırım Maldivlerde bu mümkün olabilir. Çünkü teknoloji artık hayatımızın bir parçası. Bazen Instagram, Youtube gibi uygulamalarda zaman geçirmek iyi hissettiriyor ya da dünyadan haberdar olmak için interneti kullanmak gerekiyor. Sürekli TV'den haberleri takip edemiyorum.


source

Kız arkadaşımın da Maldivlere bayılacağını düşünüyorum. Kim Maldivleri sevmez ki? Deniz, kum, güneş ve doğayla baş başasınız. En azından arabaların korna seslerini duymazsınız. Bildiğim kadarıyla bazı adalara sadece tekneyle ulaşım var. Öyle bir adada yaşamak isteyeceğim kesin. Bugünlerde çok fazla yürüdüğümü düşünmüyorum, orada yaşamak sağlığım açısından da iyi olur. Günde birkaç saat yüzerim ve gitmem gereken her yere yürüyerek giderim. Başka neler yapılabilir diye düşünüyorum ama aklıma çok da fazla bir şey gelmiyor. Acaba orada çalışmak istesem nasıl işler bulabilirim diye düşündüm. Sonra bu fikirden vazgeçtim. Hayal ederken bile çalışmak istemiyorum XD

Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim, umarım beğenmişsinizdir. Sizin hayalinizdeki yer neresi? Yorumlarda paylaşabilirsiniz ya da kendi postunuzu yazabilirsiniz. Yazacak bir konu bulamıyorsanız bu etkinlik tam size göre. Buradan duyuru postuna göz atıp kuralları kontrol etmeyi unutmayın. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency