34

incomprehensibl3

incomprehensibl3
adeventurer & queer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
320 Followers
301 Following
Bucharest, Romania
February 8, 2018
incomprehensibl3
aswcontest
7y
Abandoned shit contest - black & white
These are some pictures I took of an abandoned orphanage in Bușteni, Romania during one of my trips around the country! and on the inside a bit
$ 0.000
1
4
incomprehensibl3
writingimpact
7y
Writingimpact contest - Serenity
Looking for serenity I think we all are Longing for tranquility Quite often in a bar Longing for the touch of calmness In the hope of being soothed All we do is touch soft bodies End up aching and confused
$ 0.032
3
4
incomprehensibl3
promomentors-challenge
7y
My Promo -Mentors Writing Challenge - My most meaningful experience
this is my entry for the following contest: My most meaningful experience - Turku's finest As a volunteer for an lgbtq+ organization I had the opportunity to leave for a training on migration/refugees/asylum
$ 0.971
9
2
incomprehensibl3
constrainedwriting
7y
Through little eyes
You have to believe me! It's the truth, and it's out there. I may be 7 and a half, but I know what I am talking about. I've watched and read all there was to watch and read and I know information that
$ 0.112
2
2
incomprehensibl3
contest
7y
Musical Poetry Contest "Order in Chaos"
This is the song that is the inspiration for the poem: We bleed All around us, there's chaos, holy mess There's distress We want there to be order, Not this goddamn colective disorder. Don't mess with
$ 0.103
2
incomprehensibl3
poetsunited
7y
SPU Poetry Contest #1: righteous_depth_of_hell
Poetry Quote 2 if I only had a match to light and see where I am now wrong side of heaven or righteous depth of hell? Taken from the poem LOST, by @lymepoet. My poem inspired by the quote above: You see,
$ 0.038
3
2
incomprehensibl3
fantasystory
7y
Dakkara the dark elf, (Light in the dark) : A story
This post is part of this contest: (original image souce: She was mad, and scared. But those were not the kind of things to discourage Dakkara. She knew scared and mad means ready to fight, it means alert
$ 0.087
4
4
1
incomprehensibl3
lovetheclouds
7y
Clouds!
look at how soft they look
$ 0.137
6
4
incomprehensibl3
fantasystory
7y
Intro for a main character// snarky female dark elf tracker
She had dark skin and black hair that got into her blue eyes. She was short - for an elf that is, but it didn’t bother her. Even being smaller than average, she always managed to get on people’s nerves,
$ 0.052
4
1
incomprehensibl3
nabstertsr
7y
Loved and lost
Two peas in a pod That's what people said about us Well, it didn't feel odd. So there was nothing further to discuss. We were so alike, And joined at the hip So it hurt like a strike When you left for
$ 0.000
1
2
incomprehensibl3
dpatcher
7y
The colorful merchant - To Tell a Tale #7
(this beautiful, colorful picture is property of @dpatcher) She goes there every day and stays there until night time. The market is her workplace and, in a way, her home for the day. Her bike is her most
$ 0.149
2
incomprehensibl3
fundraising
7y
The basics of face to face fundraising (tips and experiences)
Last year I spend a few months working as a fundraiser for WWF Romania, raising money for orphaned baby bears. The experience has taught me a lot of things, especially the fact that fundraising, just as
$ 0.000
2
3
1
incomprehensibl3
fresh5
7y
Fresh 5 Writing contest - Escape
I'm going to try writing some more so here is my submission for this ( contest! She had a tiring day, particularly depressing too. It was time to go home now, to her loneliness and her sadness yet again.
$ 1.166
3
1
incomprehensibl3
poetrydice
7y
Poetry Dice Entry: Impact
Hello! This is my entry for a poetry contest because I am trying to get more into writing! You can find it here: Your impact on me is As big as a pyramid, And I have a desert of feelings for you. You left
$ 0.119
3
incomprehensibl3
howwemet
7y
"How we met" or "How meeting with you is always like the first time"
--- This is an entry for the "How We Met" Writing Contest --- How we met was, well, not out of the ordinary for our era and not especially interesting. When you first talked to me on the dating
$ 0.093
2
2
incomprehensibl3
introduceyourself
7y
#Introduceyourself
Hello everyone! I am new to steemit and I am not exactly sure how it works so I'll just start by telling y'all about myself :D I'm 19, soon to be 20, I am pisces with moon in virgo and sagittarius rising
$ 0.088
13
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.