58

impaulius

impaulius
UX Design ᛫ T1D ᛫ Health ᛫ Hemp/Canna
Available
Used
Resource Credits
346 Followers
75 Following
Currently Chicago
March 2, 2018
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Design n' Stuff
Category: creativeSub-category: Little bit of everythingClick here to watch the live stream! Testing out new tools for webdesign, doing some work, etc. Haven't been Live in years! Stay gold, -Paulius This
$ 0.604
82
3
impaulius
photography
6y
Cold Sky
Canon 45mm lens, I didn’t have anytime to work on angles because it was extremely cold in Chicago, so I ended up taking 4 quick shots and left hoping for at least one of them to come out decent. Steepshot
$ 0.084
26
1
vimm
vimmtv
6y
impaulius reblogged
Vimm University - An Introduction to Branding
Hello Vimmers! We’re starting a new segment called Vimm University. The goal is to establish a resourceful hub to help you with all aspects of streaming, provide tools, and educate you on the ever-changing
$ 15.487
217
12
13
vimm
vimmtv
6y
impaulius reblogged
Thank You for supporting Vimm.tv! 🤝🥂 (December 2018 Recap)
An enormous THANK YOU to each and every one of you who has or is currently supporting the Vimm.tv project! Every month we put out a blog post to showcase the generosity of the community. This generosity
$ 21.080
360
8
11
impaulius
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2019
Today was horizontal pull/push day. -Scapula activation hanging from pullup bar 3sets -Cable Standing pullovers narrow grip 3sets -Standing Rope Face Pulls 3sets -Close grip row superset w/hammer chest
$ 0.048
24
impaulius
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2019
Treadmill and Stairs 10 minutes higher pace. Today I warmed up through the movement itself with little to no weight. This helps me establish a comfortable position.(Has to do with scapula retraction) VERTICAL
$ 0.132
30
1
impaulius
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: January 3 2019
AM •10Min Treadmill •10Min Stairs (enough to break a sweat) Pre-activation •Standing Rope Face Pulls 3x Max •Standing Cable pullovers (over/underhand grips) 4x Max •Machine Chest Flys 4x max (focus on
$ 0.141
33
6
impaulius
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2019
Moderate speed to break a sweat • 15 Min incline treadmill • 10 Min Stairs Pre-Active • Scapula Retraction neutral grip on a pull-up bar 3x10 • Abdominal Raises 3x15 • Squatted Twists for spine 2x10 each
$ 0.068
23
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas Special
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas SpecialCategory: creativeSub-category: Little bit of everythingClick here to watch the live stream! Merry Holidays my humans! I'm full from the traditional Lithuanian
$ 0.447
78
1
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas Special
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas SpecialCategory: creativeSub-category: Little bit of everythingClick here to watch the live stream! Merry Holidays my humans! I'm full from the traditional Lithuanian
$ 0.315
72
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas Special
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #14: Christmas SpecialCategory: creativeSub-category: Little bit of everythingClick here to watch the live stream! Merry Holidays my humans! I'm full from the traditional Lithuanian
$ 0.314
70
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #13: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #13: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Getting that chicken! Learning day by day! Stay gold, -Paulius This post was generated from
$ 0.292
66
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #11: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #11: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Getting that chicken! Learning day by day! Stay gold, -Paulius This post was generated from
$ 0.277
43
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Getting that chicken! Learning day by day! Stay gold, -Paulius This post was generated from
$ 0.356
74
1
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Getting that chicken! Learning day by day! Stay gold, -Paulius This post was generated from
$ 0.327
71
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #10: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Getting that chicken! Learning day by day! Stay gold, -Paulius This post was generated from
$ 0.285
40
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #9: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #9: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Starting to get a hang of pubg and it's becoming more and more addicting. Stay gold, -Paulius
$ 0.299
45
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #8: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #8: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Starting to get a hang of pubg and it's becoming more and more addicting. Stay gold, -Paulius
$ 0.329
46
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #8: PUBG
I'm Paulius: Game N' Stuff #8: PUBGCategory: gamingSub-category: GamingClick here to watch the live stream! Starting to get a hang of pubg and it's becoming more and more addicting. Stay gold, -Paulius
$ 0.282
24
1
impaulius
vimmtv
6y
I'm Paulius w/ mantas.life: MMA N' STUFF #1
I'm Paulius w/ mantas.life: MMA N' STUFF #1Category: creativeSub-category: MMAClick here to watch the live stream! MMA companion companion with my good friend @mantas.life. We're watching the UFC fights
$ 0.296
22

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.