25

imfarhadafridi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
78 Followers
7 Following
December 22, 2017
imfarhadafridi
canada
7y
Why Canada is the best country in the world here is the Brief Answer
What a Canada.....What a cabinet:❤ Minister of Health is a doctor. Minister of Transport is an astronaut. Minister of National Defense is a Sikh Veteran. Minister of Youth is under the age of 45. Minister
$ 0.000
3
2
imfarhadafridi
steemit
7y
Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes
If you take a look at my profile, you'll see that my last post was the target of malicious flagging. Flagging of a magnitude that while over 130+ Votes were positive and many at 100%, the post was disabled
$ 0.000
0
imfarhadafridi
photography
7y
My Photography on Mobile Camera
I captured this pic right now through my mobile phone how is it ?
$ 0.000
1
1
imfarhadafridi
youtube
7y
YouTube announces changes to its monetization policy
News alert.. 😂 YouTube is changing the threshold for creators who qualify for the company’s Partners Program. Instead of needing a total of 10,000 total channel views, YouTube is now also looking at the
$ 0.000
2
imfarhadafridi
btc
7y
Down 14 Percent: Bitcoin Charts Bearish Amid Asia Concerns
Bitcoin is taking a hit today, touching 3.5 week lows at the time of writing. Data source OnChainFX indicates that bitcoin (BTC) has depreciated by 14 percent in the last 24 hours. At press time, prices
$ 0.000
1
1
imfarhadafridi
steemit
7y
Meet Ijaz Afridi A great Motivation for Youth : Welcome him in Steemit
Ijaz Afridi Belong to Khyber Agency Fata ... When I heard about the PYA that they are Working for Youth rights and political awareness so I decide to Join and work under this platform I apply for the
$ 0.000
1
imfarhadafridi
iphonex
7y
Why Insiders Believe Apple Is Planning to Release Its Biggest iPhone Ever in 2018
As we kick off 2018, it’s perhaps no surprise that some of the biggest Apple news items centered on the iPhone. The week kicked off in a big way with reports that Apple has signed deals with manufacturing
$ 0.000
0
1
imfarhadafridi
story
7y
The story of Faheem Ahmad - Inspiring & motivative
I live in Peshawar and I am doing HND business beside my regular studies. I wanted be a social activist to bring change in our society and to achieve my goals to the best of my abilities. I have the guts
$ 0.000
0
imfarhadafridi
life
7y
SUCCESS STORY SYED MUHAMMAD JALAL HAIDER
The story of Syed Muhammad Jalal Haider, that's how from an ordinary person he becomes a Youth Minister of one of the leading youth Platform in Pakistan and member of the Provincial Youth Assembly (PYA).
$ 0.021
1
1
imfarhadafridi
crypto
7y
What is Cryptocurrency: Everything You Need To Know is here
What is cryptocurrency: 21st-century unicorn – or the money of the future? This introduction explains the most important thing about cryptocurrencies. After you‘ve read it, you‘ll know more about it than
$ 0.000
0
imfarhadafridi
crypto
7y
What is Cryptocurrency: Everything You Need To Know
What is cryptocurrency: 21st-century unicorn – or the money of the future? This introduction explains the most important thing about cryptocurrencies. After you‘ve read it, you‘ll know more about it than
$ 0.000
0
imfarhadafridi
sexiest
7y
Top 5 Sexiest Men in the world
No 1 - Jamie Dornan At the top spot for us at Heart it has to be the original Mr Grey. Phwoar! Picture: PA No 2 - Idris Elba Idris Elba smouldered on the front cover of Maxim Magazine earlier this month.
$ 0.000
1
1
imfarhadafridi
sexiest
7y
5 Sexiest women of the world
Michelle keegan Kendall jennar Jennifer lawrence Kate upton Caroline flack
$ 0.000
0
2
imfarhadafridi
motivation
7y
Lal saeed khan Boxer From peshawar - Motivation Story
Meet LAL SAEED KHAN. KPK (peshawar)#Rocky #Balboa: Forgotten boxing legend out to groom new talent. #Youth #Gleam Achievments of Mr Lal Saeed from Peshawar in boxing. 1969:participaed and won Gold medal
$ 0.000
1
imfarhadafridi
introduction
7y
Story of Imran Khan A true Inspiration for Youth
IMRAN KHAN life story I was on a hot summer day to a very poor family of Peshawar, on June 07th 1988. I was the fifth child of my parents, my father was the only earning hand taking care of my mother along
$ 0.000
0
imfarhadafridi
trump
7y
Trump is following through on his commitment, says White House after suspension of US aid to Pakistan
A day after Washington confirmed suspending $255 million of military aid to Pakistan, US Press Secretary Sarah Sanders said that the actions being taken against Islamabad are a follow-up to Donald Trump's
$ 0.000
1
imfarhadafridi
life
7y
Meet Gulhaider From Peshawar & read his Motivation Story
Gulhaider from Pakistan Peshawar .. "I entered practical life as a child. When I was in 8th class I started selling kabaar after collecting it from garbage dumps so that I can pay for my school expenses
$ 0.042
3
imfarhadafridi
story
7y
Story of Shaheed Mubeen Shah Afridi : Must read
With dreams of joining Aitchison, playing Football abroad and acing his Class X exam, this star student instead died with his two best friends. Name: Mubeen Shah Afridi Age: 16 years old Occupation: Student
$ 0.038
2
1
imfarhadafridi
introduceyourself
7y
Hello My Steemit Family, I am Farhad Afridi a social worker, blogger & Vlogger
Today i ll introduce myself and ll let you people about to know about me,My name is farhad afridi and i am from peshawar,pakistan.When i got enrolled in a university i start thinking about poor people
$ 0.192
7
13
imfarhadafridi
life
7y
Dilip Kumaar Indian Actor Story Full
Meet Dilip Kumar, Kumar was born Yusuf Khan into a Hindko-speaking family of 12 children on 11 December 1922 at his house in the Qissa Khawani Bazaar area of Peshawar, in what is now Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,
$ 0.103
12
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.