58

iloilo

Irina
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@iloilo/hello-let-me-introduce-myself
Available
Used
Resource Credits
292 Followers
72 Following
Novosibirsk, Russia
October 20, 2016
iloilo
art
7y
I'm back
Hello! Long time no see! During this time in my life there have been many changes. My daughter was born and my son went to school. So I practically have no time to draw and do designs.. But I still try
$ 0.332
33
3
iloilo
art
8y
My crafts | Snowflake
I'm in process of doing handmade gifts for my friends and their little daughters :)  This dolls are really cute :))  I think, I'll make one for myself.
$ 0.102
15
1
iloilo
art
8y
My illustrations | IT Monsters - stickers for Telegram
This is my last work for my company - stickers for Telegram ( search by keyword "noveo") .  Everyone in the company are so fell in love with these monsters that they have become corporate characters
$ 0.293
24
iloilo
art
8y
My crafts | Little Red Riding Hood
Recently I showed one of my crochet dolls in my Instagram. And one of my followers invited me to take part in one fair with my toys. I think in the first instance it's because of good presentation. Because
$ 0.000
23
3
iloilo
art
8y
My crafts | Big head baby doll with penguin
I'm on vacation and so I decided to take a break from drawing and do something alternative :) This little doll is just 14.5 cm. It's not finished yet - I'm waiting for parcel with doll's wigs. So this
$ 16.009
229
4
iloilo
art
8y
Chibi-stories | Diet is not so boring
I have several stories about food in my chibi-artbook. Usually I start to draw on this topic when it becomes necessary to go on a diet. These pictures help me to brighten up the dull monotony of the ration.
$ 0.000
12
iloilo
art
8y
My illustrations | How to create a seamless pattern. Part 1
My collection: Summer Forever Once I became very ill and could not do serious projects. Then I decided to do something simple - to draw a pattern. As it turned out, this task was also not easy. Although
$ 1.112
148
6
iloilo
art
8y
Chibi-stories | Two new micro stories + art lifehack
A week ago I promised to show my chibi-artbook :) It consists of micro-stories (one story = one picture) about me or my friends. Below are two of them: Left: This story is about my friend Kate. Her nickname
$ 11.868
105
iloilo
art
8y
My illustrations | A quick way to draw a postcard
A couple of days ago I received a new task on my work - to create a postcard for Managers' Day (the 3d of November). The postcard should show how managers loved our developers.  This sheet below was
$ 13.515
167
4
2
iloilo
art
8y
My doodles | The Whale
The process of drawing doodles always helps me to relieve stress after a hard day or bad news. Also I like to draw while I'm watching movies (more precisely, I can't watch movies without my aquarelle pencils
$ 0.188
33
4
iloilo
art
8y
My doodles | My drawing process
1. Sketch, pencil 2. Create outlines with gel pen   3. Filling dark areas 4. Add patterns 5. Colorized   Previous doodles:  The legend of the ambitious carp  Follow me if you don't
$ 0.434
119
6
iloilo
art
8y
My doodles | The legend of the ambitious carp
Once upon a time... I was afraid to draw pictures. I was opening a sketchbook, staring at a blank sheet and closing it again and again. I was afraid to screw up the sheet... I think everyone goes through
$ 18.650
103
2
1
iloilo
art
8y
Chibi-stories | How I like to draw myself
Chibi characters (ち び) - are primitive comic personages with big heads and microbodies. I think they are insanely cute and I like to draw them. I use liners "Marvy Uchida" and aquarelle pencils
$ 33.617
260
6
iloilo
art
8y
My illustrations | Famous programmers in pop art style
I’m a UI and graphic designer in IT company Noveo. Basically I'm doing designs for web and mobile applications for clients, as well as various souvenirs for my company and all kinds of printing products.
$ 25.449
114
2
1
iloilo
yoga
8y
My illustrations | My favorite yoga asanas
One day I decided to give a present to one of my best friends Natasha - a t-shirt with her portrait. She is fan of yoga, so I drew a girl that meditates in the lotus pose. I liked the result, so I wanted
$ 0.775
45
2
Hello! Let me introduce myself :)
My name is Irina. I live in Novosibirsk (this is a capital of Siberia). I have small but happy family - me, my husband Andrey and my son Ilya. Also I have two ginger cats - Ryzhik and Ostin. They are funny
$ 46.642
71
27

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.