64

ilanaakoundi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
May 4, 2016
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
6y
Smartphone Photography - Crossing 6th Avenue, NYC
Hello Steemians! I was meeting a friend of mine the other day for drinks, recently we saw each other when I was in Paris and now she was in New York City. We were thrilled to have the chance to get together
$ 164.081
68
82
3
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
6y
Smartphone Photography - Spring Has Sprung in Central Park, New York City
Hello there Steemians! It's true! I get kinda obsessed about the weather this time of year! So I feel particularly excited to tell you that yesterday and the day before we were treated to not one but two
$ 137.234
66
59
5
vtravels
photofeed
6y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
Secret Garden - Wedding Photo of the Day #75
Secret Garden I think these conditions are what most photographers dream of, well I do anyway! A beautiful couple, gorgeous light, a beautiful wall and trees galore! It all really came together and although
$ 3.632
32
19
1
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
6y
Me and Paris - Smartphone (Street) Photography Series - 2018
Hellooooooooo Steemians! I'm back in NYC from my trip to Paris! I hope everyone has been well in the time I've been away. New York, I've found is still waiting for Spring and Paris wasn't that warm either.
$ 122.839
58
67
2
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - My favorite Tree (Central Park, NYC) - Original Series
Hello Steemians! In the midst of spring break with both kids home from college, life is busy with mom duties ramped up, and I'm packing for a trip to visit my husband's family overseas. So I will be away
$ 84.483
64
49
8
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography -- City Scenes (in Black and White)
Hello Steemians! When I first started street photography back in 2015, it was as if I had stumbled upon a world I hadn't realized existed even though those daily streets and the people upon them had always
$ 87.649
92
105
5
flsketches
introduction
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
"Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes", a brief introduction.
Of Legends and High Towers: Heroes " I compose only to deprive. I stage the unstageable only to return with you for one more story. A story about how, when you stepped from the dark into the light,
$ 0.923
14
12
1
artizm
bescouted
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
Medusa of Izmir
Categorystreet photography Settingsf 4 - 1/400 - ıso400 - 150mm CameraPentax 20D LocationTurkey PENTAX K20D - f4 - 1/400 - ISO 400- 150mm
$ 2.676
46
18
1
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - City Scenes (Original Series)
Hello there Steemians! A few months back, I created an original series called City Scenes exclusively for Steemit, brought to you in either color or black and white to showcase street photos I take some
$ 115.337
68
113
7
vtravels
photofeed
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
Wacthing the Sun Go Down - Wedding Photo of the Day #38
Watching the Sun Go Down For today's "wedding photo of the day" I am choosing a shot I took last year of some of our good friends getting married. They were blessed with this amazing sunset after
$ 17.445
39
23
2
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - WOW! A Spring-like day in NYC, my visit downtown to Freedom Tower & Surrounding Area!
Hello Steemians! The other day New York City had a record 70 degree weather day! We enjoyed a great big blue sky and lot's of sunshine! It was a thrilling reprieve from the wintery cold and like many New
$ 143.685
62
90
3
sardrt
sunset
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.
$ 15.711
71
38
6
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - My Favorite Tree (Central Park, NYC) - Original Series
Hello Steemians! The other morning I got out nice and early because we had a small snow the night before and I was excited to see what Central Park looked liked the next day. Plus, I wanted to get a shot
$ 144.935
80
114
1
donnadavisart
art
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
A "sort of Collab" with @beautifulbullies : My rendition of her photograph with new title: "Look out a Bear!"
This is my take on @beautifulbullies wonderful photograph from this post here and I hope she finds it funny. I had commented on another wonderful photo she had taken of her son in a tree and said, it'd
$ 25.476
111
34
9
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - Tangerine Dream - Still Life (original work)
Hello Steemians! Many of you who know me know that one of the things I love to do is to create Still Life. Many moons ago I used to paint them but now I use my trusty iPhone. Even the most daily items
$ 149.975
93
122
6
mnallica
portraitcontest
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
The old man in the plateau
This old man lives in Garester Plateau ,Trabzon. When our trip to East Blacksea,luckly i met him and took his a couple of pictures...There was a huge fog in the air in that day... Sony a7R+Carl Zeiss Biotar
$ 0.930
21
10
2
vtravels
photofeed
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
By the Sea - Monomad Saturday - Silhouettes
Because we live in the center (roughly) of the UK we are quite far from the sea, so whenever we get chance to go do a shoot near the sea we get super excited! This couple had allocated 2 hours (yes 2 HOURS)
$ 3.477
29
25
2
adonisabril
photofeed
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
I Just Got A Message From NatGeo And They Want To Publish This Photo!
Click on image to view larger Sunny Sun Flowers Dude. I'm like, super-stoked right now! NatGeo is going to buy this image and publish it on their 2019 wall and engagement Calendar - their standard rate
$ 227.107
224
113
20
ilanaakoundi
smartphonephotography
7y
Smartphone Photography - Winter Wonderland - My Trip Upstate NY
Hello Steemians! For my weekly post, I thought I'd share some pics of my trip to upstate New York not far from the border of Canada - to the Lake Placid/Whiteface Mountain region, which held the Olympics
$ 191.391
153
195
21
vtravels
photofeed
7y
ilanaakoundi reblogged
Lone Tree - Monomad Saturday - Silhouettes
I usually love sharing wedding or engagement images for monomad's silhouettes challenge but I found this amazing tree growing out of these impressive rock formations and against the moody sky it make such
$ 3.303
22
16
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.