46

ikethepsych

Ikethepsych
I'm a beginner in Splinterlands, trying to help everyone in this game to become good. Giving back what I owe the community. I've been playing this game for 3 weeks and the community is the best that I've ever seen! I appreciate you all :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
1 Following
November 10, 2021
ikethepsych
Splinterlands
3y
New to Splinterlands, where do you start?! (Especially for beginners)!
Beginners guide for very new people, I hope this helps from my experience even though I'm super new!
$ 38.347
115
3
3
ikethepsych
Splinterlands
3y
My Introduction, who am I?
I hope you all enjoy learning more about who I am!
$ 1.413
23
2
ikethepsych
Splinterlands
3y
Every new Splinterlands player should know this about Speed!
In this article I talk about what the percentage of dodging an attack is, and how speed is relevant to that.
$ 0.379
13
1
ikethepsych
Splinterlands
3y
Best Beginner Card To Rent In Low Ranks
Venari Wavesmith is one of the best cards to use in this game. Cheap and efficient card to use in lower ranks to get started!
$ 0.171
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.