43

ighobanga

Available
Used
Resource Credits
110 Followers
36 Following
December 15, 2017
ighobanga
steemchurch
6y
YOU ARE GOD'S MASTERPIECE
source According to the merriam Webster dictionary, a masterpiece is a work done with extraordinary skill, especially a supreme intellectual or artistic achievement , to further explain the meaning of
$ 0.000
3
2
ighobanga
steemchurch
6y
IT CAN'T GET WORSE THAN THIS
source The Bible talks about the creation of the world in the book of genesis quoteGenesis 1: 1. In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. 2. And the earth was without form, and void; and
$ 7.858
9
14
1
ephraimparker
steemchurch
6y
ighobanga reblogged
CHASING YOUR LIFE GOALS/DREAMS AND ACHIEVING THEM
SOURCE A Goal is basically any result that one is attempting to achieve.setting goals give directions for your future,it is a strong process of thinking about your future at its best, and for encouraging
$ 9.354
9
22
2
ighobanga
steemchurch
6y
HOPE THE CATALYST TO FAITH
source Hope has several meanings but for the sake of this post, we will use two (2) to try to explain what hope means. Firstly hope means a feeling of expectation and desire for a particular thing to happen.
$ 8.153
2
1
ighobanga
steemchurch
7y
AT SUCH A TIME AS THIS
source Goodmorning esteemed steemians, these words have been in my heart for quite some time now, I look around and I see people capable of helping others refuse to, for one reason or the other, brothers
$ 0.968
1
ighobanga
steemchurch
7y
THE SIGNIFICANCE OF APPRECIATION
source Appreciation is defined by Merriam Webster dictionary in three different ways firstly as a feeling of being grateful for something, secondly as an ability to understand the worth, quality, or importance
$ 0.000
3
ighobanga
steemchurch
7y
BLESSED TO BE A BLESSING
source Goodmorning esteemed steemians of the steemchurch, God's blessings are the entitlements of the children of God, those called according to the promise, who have received salvation, the question I
$ 1.482
1
ighobanga
motivation
7y
TAKE THAT BOLD FIRST STEP NOW!
source The only thing consistent in this world right now is change, but sometimes taking these bold steps of change can be challenging, significantly because of the fear of the unknown or probably we do
$ 0.000
2
4
ighobanga
steemchurch
7y
THE BEAUTY OF CHILDREN
THE BEAUTY OF CHILDREN >a href=">a href=" I was walking home one day from school and I saw a group of kids (probably within the ages of 6-10 years of age) playing football, standing close
$ 1.379
2
anomadsoul
my2018
7y
ighobanga reblogged
CONTEST: My 2018: A tour around my town - 100 SBD in Prizes
Contest season is back my friends, I hope you are ready. I am currently in Southern México, just a few hours before crossing by foot the border to Guatemala and I found myself roaming around a small town
$ 383.573
744
349
414
ighobanga
airhawkproject
7y
Football and life, the similarities!
I really love football and I'm also a student of life, I live everyday and try to learn something new, While enjoying my favorite sport, I thought long and hard and I discovered something. In football
$ 0.000
1
ighobanga
airhawkproject
7y
How to have a fulfilled day
Good morning stemians It's a beautiful day and the greatest tools you can cling to, is a broad smile on your face and a very positive attitude, believing there is no limit to what you can achieve and paying
$ 0.000
1
1
Basics about Ernest
Exteemed steemit My name is Ernest and am honored to be among this wonderful social community. I envisage it will be a roller coaster of a ride, where I will get to know and share invaluable ideas, can't
$ 0.069
6
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.