The Beauty of Mountain Views

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual, and best wishes to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion, I I will share with you some photography of very beautiful mountain views that I captured a few days ago when I was traveling with my friend to a place very far from where I live.

I captured some of this photography with an iPhone 11 pro max cellphone camera and I took some of these photos from different angles and as you can see they are very beautiful and cool to the eye when looked at and let's check some of these photos together below I hope you like it.

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyNature
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center