38

icyaralc

Clara
Future Nurse | Writer | Singer | Music | Anime | Photographer | Dancer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
175 Followers
31 Following
Malaysia
February 13, 2018
icyaralc
nowplaying
7y
Now Playing Week 12 THIRD
Hello all :D It's me again. I'm going to share something different this week. Stay tuned..! evil laugh I'm going to share about #nowPlaying for the week 12. It's Japanese song by non-human singer. I've
$ 1.337
36
6
icyaralc
nowplaying
7y
NOW PLAYING WEEK #11 - SECOND
Hello steemians...! How are you people..?? I hope it's pink in colour. πŸ˜‚ I've been busy doing my college's projects and stress management πŸ˜†. It's a tough week for us here. This week, I'm going to share
$ 1.464
56
5
icyaralc
nowplaying
7y
NOW PLAYING WEEK 10 - FIRST
Hello guys..! Sorry for the long holidays. πŸ˜… Now I'm back..! So, this is my first entry for the week. BISHOP BRIGGS - RIVER I've fall in love with this music because I like to dance with this kind of
$ 1.669
56
2
icyaralc
teammalaysia
7y
Changing My Introverted World
Hello steemians This story is about me (yes indeed). I'll add up the introduction part from my previous post. I'm the second eldest in my family of 6 siblings. I came from Sabah (specifically at Tamparuli).
$ 2.870
58
23
icyaralc
teammalaysia
7y
Midnight thoughts... #1
Hello steemians ...! Below was our photo of the day..! I'm sharing this because I rarely take selfie together. So, there you go. Okay straight to the point..! First of all, I don't usually wake up until
$ 0.127
21
10
icyaralc
life
7y
6 RULES of Being Positive
Hey steemians...! I just wanted to share what's are the most crucial on how to be positive. Specifically for nurses since we have a stressful life especially when we're at work..! I know you know the answer
$ 0.421
19
13
STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #1 - MACRO
Hello steemians..! Today I'm going to do the #steemitphotochallenge..! This will be my first photo. Under #macrophoto. Hope you will like it..! πŸ˜† Here's another one..! #flowerphoto #steemitphotochallenge
$ 0.032
9
2
icyaralc
photography
7y
Life is...
Hello everyone..! I just edited one of my photo just now. I would love to hear those comments about this. Thanks..!
$ 0.000
5
icyaralc
photography
7y
Behind the walls
Hello guys..! I wanted to share my picture that I edited just a few days ago. Then here it is..! By the way, the person on the photo was me. Went out with my friends and accidentally took this picture.
$ 0.000
6
3
INTRODUCTION
Hello..! I'm Claramenda Douhin. You can call me Clara for short. 22 years old. I'm a student nurse (currently) and stays in Malaysia. This picture below is me. πŸ˜„ I'm at my hometown. I love motivation
$ 0.412
41
43
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.