45

iceskatermom

iceskatermom
Passionate about ice skating and everything associated with it. Rebel at heart
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
24 Following
Malaysia
September 6, 2017
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of an ice skater mom....#18...Food in the Olympic Village
Ya, that's why I have to eat clean ! But we walk miles everyday so that helps.
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
travel
7y
RE: I Will Be going To The 2018 Winter Olympics In Pyeongchang, South Korea
I will be going there too, as Team Manager for our Malaysian Team ! The very first Malaysian Team to a Winter Olympics ! Will I see you there?? Btw, tips for your camera - keep it warm when you are not
$ 0.000
1
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of an ice skater mom....#16... Wonder what it looks like backstage?
Thanks for the suggestion. Will try to do something for Pyeongchang !
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: 2nd Post - My Steemit Life Started & Gonna Start Generate Content Ideas Now! Inspiration Inside!
Hi Williams ! I hit a writer's block and went off the radar for 4 months ! Now I am slowly trying to make a comeback ... Anyways, let's motivate each other and hopefully we won't get stuck. Gave you an
$ 0.000
1
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: A valid dilemma : Why nobody Upvote me? Are my postings that bad?
Hi, I felt the same way too ! Here's my not very high upvote . I am fairly new so it's not worth much. I too will persevere in blogging here. Will look out for your postings ! All the best.
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: A valid dilemma : Why nobody Upvote me? Are my postings that bad?
Hi, I was beginning to get a little disheartened too but I am determined to persevere. Your post definitely helped to give me a little boost ! I thought I was the only one not securing upvotes ! In any
$ 0.000
0
1
iceskatermom
dailyfoodphotography
7y
RE: Daily Food Photography Is Now Only On Weekdays / 27 Jan Results
Here's hoping I can try my hand at some food photos! Still unsure what is required but will try anyway.
$ 0.034
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of an ice skater mom..#15... Girls day out in KL
Yes, interesting but taste is varied. Some are better than others. Worth a try though.
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Traditional Ghost/Demon Told By Generation
Hi ! I enjoy paranormal stories. Do continue sharing. I will follow you.
$ 0.000
0
1
iceskatermom
motivation
7y
RE: When the world told me "No" but I wanted to be a Paralympian anyway
I am upvoting you ... I fully understand how difficult your journey is and I admire your tenacity and guts to pursue something your heart desires. My journey with my son is parallel to yours, pursuing
$ 0.042
1
1
iceskatermom
howto
7y
RE: How To Reduce Weight : Sharing My Experience Reducing 20kg Weight Within 6 Months
Oh my, that is inspiring ! I am upvoting you. You look good. Wonder if I can do it, too. Unfortunately I love my fruits.....sob sob.
$ 0.052
2
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of an ice skater mom....#12...Day 2 in Taipei.. practices
Sure ! Thanks
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: The FEAR is REAL: Changing Steemit Password & Powering Up.
Interesting ...I have that fear too ! Btw, I like your description of yourself...I believe in empowering women too, and we should encourage each other. Good for you !
$ 0.054
1
1
iceskatermom
steemit
7y
RE: Big Hug Burgers! The first Burger Diner that allows PAY WITH STEEM/SBD
Interesting..I am now inspired to earn enough to do the same !
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: STEEM Geek Podcast Episode#2 - Insidious : The last Key
I am a big paranormal fan but have problems getting people to go watch with me.... Sigh.... Anyone here care to be a movie buddy? Anyways, I watched Insidious but I didn't like it as much as I did the
$ 0.000
1
1
iceskatermom
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hi Steemit! My name is Alex Phuah, I'm a Photographer & Graphic Designer!
Hi! I am new, too...kinda... hahaha. Anyway, wish you all the best ! I am still finding my way around.
$ 0.000
1
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of a ice skater mom.....#8 ....A new sport??
Hahaha! Yup, I feel fine now that my legs have been returned to me ....looking forwards to our next session. Fyi, we use the sweeper or brush as it is called, to sweep the ice, so you are right ! The 'robot'
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
travel
7y
RE: Travel With Me #3 - Off To Taipei (台北)
Nice article. I am heading off to Taipei on Sunday...looks like the same morning flight you are on.
$ 0.021
2
1
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of a ice skater mom.....#8 ....A new sport??
Glad you found it interesting. Do let me know if you want to try the game. Would love to grow the game here.
$ 0.000
0
iceskatermom
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Diaries of a skater mom #7.........I am back !
Thank you !
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.