31

ibeh-uche-sam

Sam
Passionate writer, motivator, thought leader and entrepreneur
Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
61 Following
January 18, 2018
ibeh-uche-sam
inspiration
7y
RE: THE PROCESS 17: Push!
Yeah, that's my personal blog. I have other great articles that will benefit others. Thanks for checking it out.
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: Confidence is silent
Always, always inspiring. However, I think blowing your own trumpet is a two-edged sword. It all depends on the occasion calling for it. Ultimately, we just need to project the real us, while polishing
$ 0.000
0
1
ibeh-uche-sam
inspiration
7y
RE: THE PROCESS 12: The Bright Side
Thanks... I deeply appreciate your kind words.
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
inspiration
7y
RE: THE PROCESS 12: The Bright Side
You're welcome dear
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
valentine
7y
RE: What is the state of your heart?
Thanks @snsujon01... Love is a soul therapy.
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: How A Medical Mistake Changed Our Lives Forever
Thanks. Sometimes, the difference between fighting and throwing in the towel is talking to the right people. Meanwhile, it's a good thing you survived and Ruby did too. Live well dear.
$ 0.028
1
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: How A Medical Mistake Changed Our Lives Forever
Took quite some guts to share this. I trust this will help someone out there. I'm a counselor myself and I can relate with how it feels to be suicidal. Thanks @karenfoster for sharing this.
$ 0.052
1
2
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: Ugly truth of life
It's amazing how we spend a better part of our lives pursuing things that was originally designed to help us live to the detriment of living life itself. That's the irony of life.
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
inspiration
7y
RE: THE PROCESS 5: Fail or Cheat?
You are right. When you fail, you have an opportunity to learn than when you cheat. Thanks @mineopoly for sharing your perspective.
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
motivation
7y
RE: Quote of the day: A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step
Hmmm... I remember when I posted my first inspirational article on my Facebook wall a few years back and it looked like I only spoke to myself. Now, as soon as I click "done", someone is either
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
love
7y
RE: The arc between
I can @d-pend on this piece of poetry to pull through...
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
music
7y
RE: Music sets you free
Wow! Good music turns me on... Inspires me
$ 0.000
0
ibeh-uche-sam
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit is a LIFESAVER
Wow! This is a big motivation for newbies like me. I believe someday, my steem income will be able to take care of a few financial needs. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
1
ibeh-uche-sam
steemitstars
7y
RE: STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 50 SBD , 10 DAYS - Day #3 - The Registration Is In Progress
The graphics of this post is so dapper 👍👍👍👍👍👍
$ 0.000
1
ibeh-uche-sam
motivation
7y
RE: Work and Labour Separated Human Race From Monkeys , But Steemit Separated Us From Other Crypto Dust
In what seemed like flying against gravity, I skeptically started steeming. I think after a few weeks, I see this as one of the best decisions I made this year.
$ 0.115
2
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: Is it Right to House Your Child Past the Age of 30?
I agree that there are exceptional cases. But what the heck would a 30-year old be doing living the parents? I left home as soon as I was done with high school and I'm not up to 30, but I can pay my bills
$ 0.000
1
steemit
7y
RE: How To Use Steemit Tags
Wow! This was very eye-opening. Thank you.
$ 0.000
1
ibeh-uche-sam
inspiration
7y
RE: Make your brain your greatest asset
These are deep thoughts you shared. Investing in ourselves is the biggest Investment we can ever make. Thanks for sharing this, just resonated heartbeat.
$ 0.000
1
1
ibeh-uche-sam
life
7y
RE: Daily Gratitude Journal 7 - A way out of anxiety and depression
Gratitude helps you place the good times above the bad ones. It is a key to staying around for a long time.
$ 0.099
2
1
ibeh-uche-sam
quote
7y
RE: Morning Motivation #2
You owe 'yourself' the responsibility to develop 'yourself'.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.