Alive & Thriving Saturday : Life Updates Eleven Days into May || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


sataat.jpg

An advanced greetings to all wonderful moms who celebrate Mother's Day tomorrow. I understand that this day is celebrated on different days around the globe. 😁 It's a regular day off for me. I don't have anything special planned except rest. 🤣 It would have been lovelier if I had a robot helper to do all my chores. #wishfulthinking

untitled.gif

I cooked the kitties homemade fried rice with pork sukiyaki bits and scrambled egg. That's my treat to them on special mom's day. I made myself tofu and pork sukiyaki in adobo sauce. 😋 It's good to celebrate simply and quietly.

Alive&Thriving Saturday : Life Updates

We had three days with rain this past week. Sadly, it didn't rain today, so I resumed my daily routine of watering the plants. These days I do not mind rather boring days. 🤣 All I need is focus on tasks and time flies by before I know it, the day is over. My favorite time of day is after work hours. I do need to turn on the cooling system nightly for now. I hope weather cools soon so I could skip this and resume my once a week treat.

I try and work on my post as early as possible so I could enjoy the rest of the night just passing time watching YT videos. Tonight, however, I was waiting for another mail on ListNerds so I could complete the weekly goal. Sadly, I was not able to take a screenshot before the site went down. 😖 It's still inaccessible at the time of this writing. (hello @maddogmike 👋).

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - I got to complete the daily goal and was waiting for another mail to complete the weekly one too but the site went down before I could take a screenshot 😭

CTPX - no win from yesterday even though there are now fewer surfers on the site 😜 glad I got the screenshot from this site...

LL - daily surf and convert done 👍 I'm two cents away from $6 so I now start my journey to the next dollar up..

TAB - decided to do extra surf on this site today 😉 got more than 1.3K points in the process

FAFY - did extra activities amounting to 70points in all. That brings up my reward points to 670.

ITB - completed my five shares again today 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds

SITE WENT DOWN BEFORE I COULD TAKE A SCREENSHOT


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! I'd love to just chill for the rest of the night. Glad I could wake up a little later than usual tomorrow. Plus, I can take my time in doing my routines. I will need to remember to attend the online mass for Mom tomorrow morning though.

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency