53

iamalpharai

Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
21 Following
June 28, 2020
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Hive Through My Eye | Digital Art
For this blog I recreate my own photo on hive theme. After I heard and get enrolled on hive with help from @thepeakstudio I have been focused on originality and content creation every day basis. Before
$ 0.259
7
1
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Recreating US Movie Poster | Digital Art
For this blog I have recreate the cover poster form movie US. The weird and creepy social thriller by director Jordan Peele where he unmask the human nature. It is compulsory watch for all horror lover.
$ 0.113
7
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
HIVE QUEEN | Digital Art
This blog I want to give my tribute to HIVE community. Hive blockchain have provide space and support to content creator. One can have information, suggestion and platform to craft their art with people
$ 3.702
71
4
iamalpharai
Sketchbook
4y
Nature, The Art of The Greatest Artist | Digital Art
For this blog I have go through my old work and reintroduced them on this community. On my starting days I was always unsure how to create own ideas. I struggle to get my mind and hand work together. I
$ 0.025
5
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Red Devil Voilent | Can't Get Me
As human get to there worst we all are descending to our world edges. The red is ending the worst is yet to come. So lets get prepare and get to our worst form become there is no re swarm and no second
$ 0.557
10
3
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Behind the Mask | Digital Art
As we are all naturally forced to breath in mask, I tried to portray my character inside it. Though we save our-self from external poison, we will be saving us from the toxic inside our soul... Final Art
$ 0.731
14
4
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
As Free As Sky | Digital Art
For this blog I have create blue eyed girl. Blue is sky, creativity the infinite freedom, which I suppose we all seek for. If a blessing angel is what you want her to be, my love first you have to set
$ 0.212
5
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Bleeding red in the darkness | digital art
just hit my mind with this simple concept of a girl bleeding red blood from her lips. you guys can suggest a name to her. I gave this art a dark red and black color theme, red color as the meaning of blood
$ 1.343
12
2
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Weak, Tired, Alone Yet Standing | Digital Art | Nature
For this blog I have recreated old photo I have snapped on my way to home. This tree stands there for long time and yet forget it also exist until I pass by it. Even it holds lots of memories and witness
$ 0.023
8
1
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
I See Green on Nature's Smile | Digital Art
As an starter wanna be artist nature has become my obsession or say cook book. Nature creates and care with its blessing. And who else can come in close comparison to nature than woman. The only living
$ 0.024
9
4
iamalpharai
GEMS
4y
The Eyes, They Never Lie | Digital art
I was always transfixed with look of the eye, how it can capture deapth of universe yet too delecate to handel. So to feel the all seeing eyes I tried to create my own this time, to understand and extol
$ 0.105
7
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Girl Deserves More than Side Character | Character digital Art
Most of the powerful position on world are sealed by man's pride. Superman to super villains are male centric. I always thought of female lead character who can bare more than seductive or eye candy portrayal.
$ 0.603
11
1
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Blaze of Fire | Digital art | As Phoinex you sometime have to die a little in order to reborn |
I try to portray how the pain and the burn will turn you to something stronger. What does not kill you simply make you stronger As the lady on art possess a heated and burning background from where she
$ 11.696
50
7
iamalpharai
art
4y
Digital art of a portrait image ! (process)
Hello everyone! I want to share with you the latest digital art of a picture. I did this using app on my phone - Autodesk Sketchbook. I did with the hand it's a very tedious process, hope to get a pen
$ 0.044
9
1
iamalpharai
OnChainArt
4y
Recreating Digital art of Kanada from akira animated movie [ First post on Hive ]
Hello Hive community, Glad to be here. Today I m here with my recent digital art of character from the movie Akira (1988).I m just transforming my traditional sketch pencil art to digital art using my
$ 11.749
122
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.