52

i-talent

i-Talent Contest
Available
Used
Resource Credits
72 Followers
13 Following
Steemit
October 4, 2018
i-talent
art
6y
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 14 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 12'th of December | Powered by: @gtg and @curie
Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag SUBMIT YOUR ARTWORK | PERFORMANCE   CONTEST RULES 1. Make a iTalent post with the
$ 4.745
40
26
12
i-talent
art
6y
i-Talent 🏆 ROUND 13 WINNERS | Announcement | See Who Won In ROUND 12
Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag ROUND 13 - Winners   This round brought to us some outstanding art and performances, really
$ 4.473
50
10
3
i-talent
art
6y
⭐️ iTalent | SEE WHO ENTERED ROUND 13 | Collection & Showcase of All The ROUND 13 Entries
Created by: @ivan.atman Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag Full List of Contestants That Entered ROUND 13 (Entries Are Now
$ 5.236
127
5
3
artbyadida
artzone
6y
i-talent reblogged
i-TALENT ROUND 13 - Tiger wilderness Digital Painting
Here is my post for the up and coming contest "i-TALENT | ROUND 13" contest organized by @ivan.atman, powered by @gtg and @curie. For this contest i decided to go with my sweet Tiger digital
$ 0.195
5
3
1
gaborockstar
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - Drawing a ladder in 3D - Dibujando una escalera con efecto de tercera dimensión (video process) by @gaborockstar
Hola amigos artistas de la plataforma y gente talentosa, acá mi participación para el concurso de Italent en su semana nro. 13, se trata del video proceso de una escalera que en apariencia está en profundidad
$ 0.107
18
5
1
michellebonaroti
artisteem
6y
i-talent reblogged
[CR]Girl and octopus II ,my original art- and also my entry for italent round 13
# digital art hello, after a while i have this digital painting ,the girl and octopus II i'm just having fun with photoshop and I satisfy myself with this kind of arts ,so i used some different brushes
$ 0.546
31
22
2
melanirichof
artisteem
6y
i-talent reblogged
[CR]my colorpencil painting , my entry for italent round 13
my illustration of this famous painting Napoleon Bonaparte \my entry for @i-talent contest , italent is a great contest by @gtg and @curie and @ivan.atman , you can find the contest post here in this link
$ 0.265
17
1
1
fotogruppemunich
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - TimeLapse
I want to participate in the competition of @i-talent with the video. Some of you already know that viedo. The goal was to get some advertising for our Facebook page with this timelapse video. After almost
$ 0.977
86
13
2
marianmoreno-ng
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - A vibrant chameleon // Full color drawing with watercolors (Photographic process)
Greetings to all my dear friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well ... Once again with you my friends, as it is always a pleasure for me to share my art with all of you. In this post I bring you a new
$ 11.883
508
26
2
li-art
artisteem
6y
i-talent reblogged
[CR]Brass teapot and pearls ,colorpencil, my entry for ITALENT ROUND13
Painting with colorpencils is very nice , and i like to paint Brass and shiny items with them hello friends, today i want to share this color pencil painting , composition of teapot and pearls is very
$ 13.808
641
43
3
betzaelcorvo
art
6y
i-talent reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - Drawing "Kurt Cobain" Nirvana.
Hello friends of "Steemit"Greetings to the organizers of the contest ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 a great pleasure to share again with you, today I present this artistic work made only with a blue pen, this
$ 0.284
35
15
1
zpzn
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
My paintings (167) my entry for ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13
deleted
$ 0.424
40
14
3
sweettais
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
iTalent Round 13- "Dreaming old man"
Hello! Today I want to show you my drawing for iTalent Round 13- "Dreaming old man" I like create portraits of old people because for me it's very interesting drew their deep wrinkles, big ears
$ 0.785
27
20
1
i-talent
art
6y
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 13 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 19'th of November| Powered by: @gtg and @curie
Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag SUBMIT YOUR ARTWORK | PERFORMANCE   CONTEST RULES 1. Make a iTalent post with the
$ 6.461
52
35
20
i-talent
art
6y
i-Talent 🏆 ROUND 12 WINNERS | Announcement | See Who Won In ROUND 12
Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag ROUND 12 - Winners   This round brought to us some outstanding art and performances, really
$ 7.790
31
8
4
i-talent
art
6y
⭐️ iTalent | SEE WHO ENTERED ROUND 12 | Collection & Showcase of All The ROUND 12 Entries
Created by: @ivan.atman Powered by witnesses @gtg and @curie         iTalent Judges: @ivan.atman | @antminer | @megy.fine.arts | @bil.prag Full List of Contestants That Entered ROUND 12 (Winners will be
$ 8.268
32
15
6
marianmoreno-ng
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 12 - A Great Elephant // Black and White (Photographic process)
Greetings to all my dear friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well ... It is always a pleasure for me to share my art with all of you. In this post I bring you a new participation in the great contest
$ 21.966
357
28
2
hadley4
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
i-TALENT ROUND 12| INKTOBER - Day #16 "Angular" - Color Portrait Nebula of Guardians of the Galaxy
Yes, yes, I know I'm quite late in the challenge, but I've had a lot of fun in the last two drawings I've made, but the effort has its reward and I liked them very much. In this occasion I bring you the
$ 4.645
17
1
1
elainefaye
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
i-Talent 12 Submission- Dreamers Howl
Hey fam! Here's my i-Talent round 12 submission! I'm really excited to share this song and video from my latest EP release! This song was such a joy to record and collab on the production. About the song:
$ 41.982
330
19
3
edgarsart
italent
6y
i-talent reblogged
iTalent Round 12-My Entry-Thor-Shelter Dog Finished+All Reward Donated To The Shelter
Thor-Shelter Dog So I have finally finished the third dog from the shelter! And i decided to make this drawing as an entry to a italent contest. I never have participated surprisingly in any art related
$ 8.104
33
18
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.