36

hypejk

HyPe jk
Rocket League Diamond Player
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
2 Following
December 27, 2021
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
Cube craft sky block
​ While I was playing Minecraft I figured that I was going to play some cube craft sky block. When playing I invited two of my friends and we decided to try and finish the over world islands. So far me
$ 0.000
1
1
1
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
Fortnite save the world experience
On fortnite save the world I am in Canny valley power level 57 quest page 8 out of 19 quest called retreat. I have a ninja that can double jump and have some 77 schematics.
$ 0.053
1
1
1
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
My apologies.
Sorry I was unaware how to edit my original post to show stage 2 so I made a new post instead. I then found the edit button but realised I can’t delete posts. Sorry for the extra post when not needed.
$ 0.031
2
1
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
My Minecraft survival house. Stage 1,2 & 3 (finished).
I have created a Minecraft world on survival mode and I am going to show 3 stages of the house that I am creating throughout the time I am playing the world. but I will try to upgrade the house every time
$ 1.047
9
1
1
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
My fortnite experience
Just got to div 5 on Fortnite arena took me a while but I was able to get there now I’m going for division 6 but that will be a Grind. I hope I can play against some of you guys while playing but I haven’t
$ 0.549
13
1
1
hypejk
Hive Gaming
3y
My introduction to hive & ecency
Hello there, I am new here and I am going to create some great posts to give you entertainment, the majority of my posts will be gaming related. The games that I plan to post about most often will be rocket
$ 0.406
5
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.