34

hutiu

hutiu
Available
Used
Resource Credits
187 Followers
72 Following
June 8, 2018
hutiu
airdrop
6y
NGOT AIRDROP ROUND 2
 NGOT is a social contribution intelligent management platform using blockchain as the underlying technology with the core concept of “Contribution Brings Rewards” .  NGOtoken 2nd airdrop
$ 0.000
9
2
1
hutiu
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018
I went shopping today to replenish items around the house. The activity took me to three different locations and took about 2.5 hours. And my usual daily activities of taking my dogs for walk and watering
$ 0.166
33
3
hutiu
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: September 3 2018
The major portion of activity for the day occurred at the park with my 2 dogs. Mostly walking and a some jogging activities. At home were just daily activities of laundry and watering the fruit trees in
$ 0.198
33
1
hutiu
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018
I remembered to post my results today. Nothing out of the ordinary, just daily house chores, walking the dogs 3x around the neighborhood. Spent out an hour watering the fruit trees in backyard and playing
$ 0.317
9
1
hutiu
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2018
Today I decided to give the app a full day's worth of activities. Activities for today included walking the dogs, watering all the fruit trees in the backyard and doing four loads of laundry. 10120 Daily
$ 0.378
37
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.