42

husnysaja337

Available
Used
Resource Credits
209 Followers
25 Following
esteem
April 2, 2018
husnysaja337
indonesia
6y
Finding knowledge about steemit is a lot of advantages / mencari ilmu tentang steemit adalah banyak kelebihannya(Bilingual)
ENGLISH....... Hi friends I love and love, !!! On this occasion I want to convey to friends all about my knowledge here and about my desire to be a useful person who can help others. I'm @husnysaja337
$ 0.071
8
2
3
husnysaja337
excited
6y
Wherever I am, stay excited in steemit.
Hello friends, everyone, !!! At this very good meeting I want to share my enthusiasm at the reception. I know everyone must have the spirit and desire to be a new life full of lovers. Love is sure to exist
$ 0.215
15
1
husnysaja337
life
6y
Menginginkan takdir yang lebih baik dari sebelumnya
Dari hari ke hari kita selalu berdoa untuk mendapatkan anugerah yang lebih baik dari sebelumnya, kita selalu berdoa kepada yang maha kuasa agar kita selalu dalam rahmatnya agar hidup kita selalu dalam
$ 0.000
10
stephenkendal
promo-steem
6y
husnysaja337 reblogged
With over 1.2 million Impressions on the Twitter Account since launching the #steemtalent Project, I thought now would be a great time to crank things up a notch..!!
#steemtalent - Latest Twitter Campaign #steemtalent - 1.2 million Impressions over the last 42 days It has been 42 days since I changed my Twitter Profile to #steemtalent with the sole purpose to focus
$ 4.034
44
12
1
husnysaja337
steemtalent
6y
Saya @husnysaja337 Menyambut komunitas digibyte untuk bergabung dengan steemit!
***Membuat dalam bahasa Indonesia! *** Hari ini saya @husnysaja337 perlu menyambut kelompok orang-orang Digibyte untuk datang dan pergi bersama kami di Steemit, Ini adalah sambutan dari saya kepada kelompok
$ 0.000
9
husnysaja337
ulogs
6y
Post my ulog today with the theme of durian harvest
Hi friends all ... 🙌 today I want to share with my friends all through this very popular social media that is steemit, I now feel happy to visit the place of brother in the hill durian. I got a call from
$ 0.000
9
1
husnysaja337
ulogs
6y
My Ulog: attend the reception area at a friend's house
Hello my friends all, in this post I share about my trip to the reception place at a friend's house, the reception was very important because the big event was very coveted by all good people from men
$ 0.498
19
husnysaja337
videos
6y
Videos that can be entertained all of us
Hello everyone, allow me to share a video that can be entertained all of you, and also accompanied by a beautiful girl sexi and seamless hahahaha, Halo semuanya, izinkan kepada saya untuk membagikan sebuah
$ 0.000
7
husnysaja337
steem
6y
@nairadaddy,mempublikasikan : 7 Fakta Menarik Tentang STEEM ORACLES DAN SMTS! (+ Tanya Saya Apa Saja !!!)
@nairadaddy, allow me to translate your post, my goal is to facilitate understanding for the steemit community in remote areas of dese especially aceh / Indonesia. Dalam bahasa Indonesia Dari postingan
$ 0.000
7
husnysaja337
introduce
6y
eSteem-Promo-steem; Introduce steemit to true friends
Hello steemians friends all wherever you are on this occasion I share with my friends all about introducing steemit to my friend who still do not know how to play steemit and make a good post, Halo teman-teman
$ 0.325
12
husnysaja337
promo-steem
6y
Promo-steem ; memperkenalkan steemit kepada teman yang sejati
Halo teman-teman steemians semua di manapun anda berada di kesempatan ini saya membagikan kepada teman-teman semua tentang memperkenalkan steemit kepada teman saya yang masih belum tau cara bermain steemit
$ 0.000
9
1
husnysaja337
ulogs
6y
Ulog Saya hari ini: membuat masakan yang lezat
Halo teman-teman steemians yang masih semangat bergabung di steemit ini, izinkan kepada saya untuk membagikan kepada teman-teman semua tentang cerita ulog Saya hari ini. Pada hari ini saya menyediakan
$ 0.000
8
1
husnysaja337
ulog
6y
Ulog Saya hari ini adalah berkunjung ketempat wisata di dekat rumah saudara,.
Halo teman-teman steemians semua di manapun anda berada, pada postingan ini saya membagikan kepada teman-teman cerita ulog Saya hari ini berwisata ketempat air terjun yang terletak di dekat rumah saudara
$ 0.000
8
husnysaja337
ulog
6y
Ulog Saya: Pemandangan alam yang indah
Halo teman-teman steemians semua yang beraktivitas dalam melakukan segala cara untuk menikmati hidup di dunia maya steemit, Pada postingan saya ini saya membagikan kepada anda tentang keindahan alam tempat
$ 0.410
13
husnysaja337
indonesia
6y
Ulog - 8#, Promo-steem : bersama Steemians Meet up ( Komunitas Steemit Indonesia ) pasti bisa!
Halo teman-teman steemians semuanya, anda pasti masih setia bergabung dalam steemit, pada hari ini saya ingin menulis sedikit tentang berdirinya steemit, kami semenjak steemit ini berdiri di bumi ini tak
$ 0.047
9
husnysaja337
steemtalent
6y
I am promoting frame banner new #steemtalent published by @stephenkendal
In this post, allow me to promote a frame about the new banner that is @steemtalent. This is published by @stephenkendal. And I am making this for my gratitude to @stephenkendal who helps the steemit community
$ 0.000
7
2
husnysaja337
steemtalent
6y
I am promoting a new #steemtalent banner frame published by @stephenkendal
In this post, allow me to promote a frame about the new banner that is @steemtalent. This is published by @stephenkendal. And I am making this for my gratitude to @stephenkendal who helps the steemit community
$ 0.000
8
husnysaja337
ulog
6y
#Ulog Saya hari ke-7 lebaran di kota Lhokseumawe
Halo teman-teman steemians semuanya dimanapun anda berada semoga kita semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan yang sangat istimewa ini saya ingin membagikan #ulog saya tentang kegiatan yang saya
$ 0.000
7
1
husnysaja337
steemtalent
6y
Menantikan leg berikutnya dari perjalanan saya di Steemit dan mengapa Steem dapat mencapai $ 500 miliar Penilaian Pasar jika menjadi Wikipedia Konten Kreatif dan Bakat Media Sosial .. !!
@stephenkendal, allow me to translate your post, my goal, to be easily understood by everyone who can not speak english, including myself. # Meluncurkan #steemtalent ![image]( # #steemtalent - "Kaki
$ 0.113
9
husnysaja337
steemtalent
6y
@stephenkendal #steemtalent: Meskipun ada sedikit pekerjaan yang harus dilakukan pada desain. Ini mudah-mudahan akan memberi anda rasa seperti apa tampilan kartu bisnis yang baru
Allow me to share a post article of the hero @stephenkendal about the new #steemtalent business card publication, I translate it in Indonesian, my goal to be easily understood by newcomers in #steemit.
$ 0.212
10
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.