27

hurricanetim

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
4 Following
July 27, 2021
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
1y
RE: My End of Season Rewards in Silver II wild - 31.03.2023
I have a few packs I am sitting on myself, and after open a couple of them they were of the same quality that you received here. I am thinking about offloading them as well to buy some useful cards. Kind
$ 0.000
0
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Join clove71's Splinterlands Birthday Bash Tournament! Over $500+ in Giveaways!
Happy birthday! I am an October baby myself!
$ 0.000
0
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: splinterlands daily swearfest - day 13 - no neutrals
this is totally me when playing. fuck this fucking game, but I can't stop playing. Love it
$ 0.018
2
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Grumpy Dwarf: An Explosive Temper INCLUDING Dwarven Battle Fury, Giveaway, Strategy Talk and More!
I hope one day they will create enough dwarf cards so you can play an entire hand of angry, exploding, drunken dwarves...
$ 0.000
2
1
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #856
wave runner :)
$ 0.000
0
hurricanetim
LeoFinance
3y
RE: Splinterlands Rentals-- Is this Financially Wise?
The rental market has definitely helped me as a new player not only rank up but learn how to play at a quicker rate as I use new cards and learn new match ups. AND earn at a more rapid pace ;)
$ 0.000
0
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Daily Quest + Quest Potion + Sneak Quest = LEGENDARY CARD! :D
dang what a pull!! Congrats!
$ 0.000
0
1
hurricanetim
splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands 101 - How to Explain Splinterlands to Someone?
super helpful. I learned that if I just stream some games over discord with some friends watching that they can catch on pretty quick as you can answer questions on the fly and explain things to them.
$ 0.000
0
1
hurricanetim
Splinterlands
3y
RE: 90 Day or Newer Commentary--From the Noobs Themselves--Upvote Your Favorite SPLINTERLANDS GAME NEWBIES
I am about a week into playing the game. Downloaded originally on iOS last month as I learned more about crypto gaming. Tried some other stuff like Uplands and that was boring to me. Super glad I started
$ 0.000
1
hurricanetim
splinterlands
3y
RE: How To Earn SPT With Your Splinterlands Posts And Get Daily SPT and SPS Payouts
This is super helpful an informative as someone who is not only new splinterlands, but to the entire hive blockchain ecosystem. It's been a fun trip the last few months learning as much as I can about
$ 0.000
2
hurricanetim
GEMS
3y
RE: Peakmonsters Rentals maximizing your time and profit on all your unused Splinterlands cards
this has been super helpful! being a new player and reading about the importance of renting, nice to have a quick a simple walk through for new users.
$ 0.025
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.