30

huntergirl24

huntergirl24
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
13 Following
February 10, 2018
huntergirl24
puppy
6y
Gator being silly
Out newest family member (Gator) has really been showing off his personality!! He’s an English Cream Golden Retriever. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.022
3
10
huntergirl24
photography
6y
My husband practicing his archery.
What do you do when hunting season is over? You practice and prepare for the next season. :-) Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.415
9
3
2
huntergirl24
introduceyourself
6y
Introducing myself to Steemit
I created my account over a month ago, but this is the first time I have had the chance to introduce myself to the steemit community. I'm a wife, mother of 4 and a paraprofessional for special needs children.
$ 0.615
16
14
huntergirl24
photography
6y
St. Petersburg,FL inner coastal water way.
Picture from the shore line from our last vacation spot. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.026
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.