49

huntbook

Michael P. McCarty
Antiquarian Bookseller, Blogger, And Active Member Outdoor Writers Association of America
Available
Used
Resource Credits
652 Followers
660 Following
Western Colorado
December 18, 2017
huntbook
hunting
6y
RE: A Big Game Hunter's Dream Team
I know, right! Truly Extraordinary. And in a horrible drought year too, complete with smoke and fire...
$ 0.057
1
huntbook
hunting
6y
RE: A Big Game Hunter's Dream Team
Appreciate that. I have been tied up with being a bookman and all of the things that go with it. I don't mind saying that my typing fingers have been getting itchy of late. and I have been starting to
$ 0.059
1
RE: Need to go fishing
Excellent! I'll take a double dose. I think a see a extra big catfish in my future too - Saturday morning if I have anything to say about it...
$ 0.000
0
1
huntbook
travel
6y
RE: Can’t find good content on steemit?...Get your ass to Paris and into this bookshop then!
Now that's my kind of place. I can't tell you how much I would like to root around in there a little bit. Makes me pine away for my old bookstore...and all of the amazing conversations had with all of
$ 0.025
1
1
huntbook
life
6y
RE: The backpack incident...
So glad that you turned it up. I would be in a panic if I misplaced mine, for many of the same reasons. Our little sporting accessories can add up to some real money these days. Next to last rangefinder
$ 0.000
0
RE: Outdoorfielder - Trail Camera Triggers While being Stolen!!!
I so hate to see this happen. Maybe it's just me, but it seems to be getting worse by the day on the public lands for this kind of behavior, and worse. Sad, but true, and my personal list of ridiculousness
$ 0.057
2
2
huntbook
books
6y
RE: Literary Video(s) of the Day – Edward Abbey Talks Fire Lookouts, Rednecks and More.
Oh Ed, we miss you so...
$ 0.000
0
huntbook
alaska
6y
RE: Alaska fishing
Makes me lust for a big salmon steak on the grill. Love the photo - have any more?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit
Welcome to the neighborhood. And bring it all on - hunting, fishing, and such. It's all good...
$ 0.000
0
huntbook
photography
6y
RE: My husband practicing his archery.
Love That Photo. Got any more?
$ 0.171
2
RE: Fishing for Rainbows.
Wow! You are some hardy folks up there in the North Country. I believe I will stop whining about the Rocky Mountain Spring weather. After all, the sun is trying to come out today. Good fishing!
$ 0.059
1
1
huntbook
artzone
6y
RE: Barracuda fish on 🎣🎣 #ULTRALIGHTFISHING
Nice. I don't know the language, but I love the photos... Tight Lines!
$ 0.000
0
1
huntbook
fishing
6y
RE: Two Omilu (Blue fin Trevally) for Dinner
Excellent! That would definitely be my idea of "ocean to table". Bet it was good...
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Trail Camera Tales...... Turkey time!!!
Oh I love that big tom - almost a beard dragger there. Thanks for the inspiration, I have been scouting but have not been able to find the birds. Of course, the high mountain hunting that I do can be a
$ 0.000
1
1
huntbook
anarchy
6y
RE: The Mysterious Illuminated Bookplate Of The New World Order
To be honest I suppose that you could say that I know a bit more about it then I was letting on. I have researched it enough to know that there is something there there...And of course, there have been
$ 0.000
0
huntbook
anarchy
6y
RE: The Mysterious Illuminated Bookplate Of The New World Order
An interesting take, for sure, and thanks for that. In this case, I suppose that it would only be the T.S. Jones family that would truly know...
$ 0.000
0
1
huntbook
anarchy
6y
RE: The Mysterious Illuminated Bookplate Of The New World Order
I've often heard it said that there are no coincidences, and perhaps that is true. It just seems a little spooky...
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Listening For The End Of Winter
That sounds good. And don't forget, we can be real gear heads too, when it helps us be more comfortable, or successful. Maybe you will have more reasons to go fishing... Best!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Ragtag Do-It-Yourself Weekly Challenge, Week 14
Best wishes to you...
$ 0.000
0
huntbook
photography
6y
RE: Chillin' on the Kayak
I would say that you definitely know how to be well... I wanted to take a minute to introduce you to @myhuntingfishing blog and #myhuntingfishing Community. I think the tag would be very appropriate for
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.