42

humancentered

humancentered
UX Design | School of Life | Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
192 Followers
32 Following
Berlin, Germany
August 15, 2018
humancentered
travel
6y
Having Fun
This week of traveling was really great so far and I haven‘t really had the time to post any photos. Still I caught some wonderful moments like this one, which I wanted to share with you. 😍 📸 This photo
$ 0.000
1
1
humancentered
travel
6y
Pension Schwanensee
This is our home for the week! Lovely place with its own little fishing lake in front of it. Even though i am not a fisherman, i can only recommend this place which is located on the beautiful island Rügen
$ 0.000
1
humancentered
travel
6y
Wanderlust
Today we are leaving for a little trip to the Baltic Sea! Really happy to see the open water again and go for some windsurfing or maybe sailing. By the way. This particular photography was taken during
$ 0.000
5
humancentered
travel
6y
A ship in harbor is safe —
...but that is not what ships are built for. – John A. Shedd Berlin isn't really the city that is well known for its sailing. Still, we have a lot of sailing here and I am glad that I discovered this beautiful
$ 0.217
21
1
1
stellabelle
bananaprogram
6y
humancentered reblogged
Let The Banana Wars Begin!
@stupid has disturbed the wrong hornet’s nest! Dear @stupid, Prepare for your imminent demise. The Banana brigades are gathering in both number and strength..... you have been now been officially warned:
$ 10.510
185
38
7
humancentered
life
6y
The true Story of the two Wolves
img src You may have heard about the Native American story of the two wolves. What you were told, however, is probably the modern version, but not the original story that is passed down through Native
$ 0.000
3
2
humancentered
photography
6y
Berlin is for everyone
Roaming through Berlin one can notice, that Berlin is for everyone. It does not matter where you are from, what you are doing or where do you want to go. People just love to be here. Today I want to say
$ 0.000
2
humancentered
photography
6y
Don't forget that we are human-beings
A photo that has not so much of a big story behind it. However, it has some meaningful impact, as it reminds me that often times the most simple things in life are the ones that bring the most value to
$ 0.000
5
1
humancentered
photography
6y
Storefront at Night
Berlin has a quite exciting nightlife with great clubs, bars, and restaurants that are open the entire weekend. Another great thing during the night is the beautiful lighting in storefronts, like this
$ 0.000
1
humancentered
photography
6y
A lonely Wolf in Berlin
I have found this beautiful piece of art on a side road in the center of Berlin. Unfortunately, I couldn't get as close as I have wished to because of some walls and obstacles. I can tell you that the
$ 0.032
5
humancentered
photography
6y
Berlin Sunset
Berlin is fun during the day and very exciting at night, but sometimes the best part of the day is the transition between day and night. This photo was taken last year and shows me and a good friend enjoying
$ 0.058
7
humancentered
photography
6y
Woman with Smartphone
Today I saw this beautiful piece of art in the streets of Berlin. It shows a woman looking down at her smartphone and two birds sitting on her arm and shoulder.How knows? Maybe she just tweeted something.
$ 2.687
18
9
1
humancentered
photography
6y
Melon Power
This year's summer in Berlin is very hot and I personally find almost nothing more refreshing than a nice and juicy melon. Also, I really love the colors! This photo was taken in front of one of the millions
$ 0.018
4
2
humancentered
photography
6y
Inside a Slide
Exploring different playgrounds with my little daughter often also means finding new perspectives and discovering unknown places. This shot was taken inside a slide on a playground in Berlin. I really
$ 0.062
3
humancentered
technology
6y
How Functional Animation can improve User Experience
Image Credit: Introduction Today I would like to talk about a topic, that in my eyes is not only relevant for user experience designers but rather important for almost anyone who is working in the field
$ 0.000
1
3
humancentered
superman
6y
Having fun at the lake in Berlin. 🚀
We were doing a little sailing trip lately. While we were waiting for our last friend to show up, we were having a lot of fun jumping off from the landing stage and taking pictures of it. The picture is
$ 0.023
14
2
humancentered
introduceyourself
6y
Welcome to Steemit Illustration
Hello everyone, as i told you in my very first introduction, i work as a user experience designer and also have a big passion for design, art and also illustration. In my role as a UX Designer i kind of
$ 0.000
6
5
humancentered
introduceyourself
6y
🎤Interview to myself 🎤
Hello everyone, I signed up a couple of weeks ago and now want to take the chance to tell you a bit about me, my life and why I joined this inspiring community. To make it a little more fun and easier
$ 4.409
19
26
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.