57

hotrod

Available
Used
Resource Credits
822 Followers
153 Following
June 15, 2017
hotrod
movies
5y
RE: Maybe it is better to just talk about some movies with your kid.
Hey @hanshotfirst there is a thing called Vidangle.com and Clearplay, where you can take out anything inappropriate in the movie. That's what my family uses when we watch rated r movies.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
star-wars
5y
RE: The Clone Wars Sneak Peek was the Highlight of My Star Wars Celebration
That sounds SO awesome! My mom is totally a "Star wars Nerd" too! I grew up playing with her original toys (which she still has) I plan on watching the new episodes also. On a side note, would
$ 0.074
1
1
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to The Kid Who Would Be King (2019)
Thanks for the review @hanshotfirst. After hearing that Attack the Block is one of your favorite movies I now want to watch it.
$ 0.066
1
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to the Best Movies of 2018
I love all the movies on your list. The only one I have not seen is The Cloverfield Paradox. By the way I left a message for you on Steem.chat.
$ 0.071
1
1
hotrod
dtube
6y
RE: HOTROD DOES AN EPIC SNOW JUMP!!!
Thanks for your encouraging words @chireerocks. Have a happy New Year.
$ 0.000
1
1
hotrod
dtube
6y
RE: HOTROD DOES AN EPIC SNOW JUMP!!!
Thanks @jacobtothe. Oh....It's definitely Epic!!
$ 0.000
1
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Once Upon a Deadpool (2018)
I have wanted to watch this since the first trailer came out. I have seen the first two Deadpools on Clearplay, but this is going to be awesome! By the way I left a message for you on Steem.chat.
$ 0.025
2
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)
My family and I are definitely going to see this!! What a great review! Thanks @hanshotfirst.
$ 0.026
2
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Smallfoot (2018)
Thanks for the warning @hanshotfirst.
$ 0.025
1
1
hotrod
dtube
6y
RE: PEOPLE ARE AWESOME VS HOTROD!! STUNT VIDEO!!!
Thanks @rehan12, I'm glad you enjoyed the video.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Christopher Robin (2018)
My family and I LOVED it! It was one of the most heartwarming fun movies I have ever seen. I agree, it was like taking a trip down memory lane. Who doesn't want to hug Winnie the Pooh!
$ 0.124
2
1
hotrod
geek
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad's Trip to the Bristol Renaissance Faire
I wish I could have been there too!!! It looks like a lot of fun, I am glad your family had a great time.
$ 0.076
1
1
hotrod
movies
6y
RE: Sometimes a Geeky Guy Overlooks a Gem of a Movie
No I haven't, but they are both on my list of movies I need to watch.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
movies
6y
RE: Sometimes a Geeky Guy Overlooks a Gem of a Movie
I loved Logan Lucky it's in my top 6 heist movies, here is my list. Baby Driver, Ocean's Eleven, Now You See Me, Fast Five, The Italian Job, and Logan Lucky.
$ 0.092
1
3
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
My family and I loved Ant-man and The Wasp!! We thought it was better than the first Ant-man movie.
$ 0.095
1
1
hotrod
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to Ocean's 8 (2018)
I love heist movies, so thanks for warning me about this one.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
life
6y
RE: Just Foalin Around
Sooooo cute!!
$ 0.049
1
1
hotrod
fun
6y
RE: Ask the Car Guy @socky June 25
If I had a car I would definitely come to you. Thanks @socky.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
dlive
6y
RE: HOTROD PLAYS BADMINTON!!! AWESOME VIDEO!!
Maybe one day I will save enough for a motorcycle also. Thanks @socky.
$ 0.000
0
hotrod
cars
6y
RE: Everything You Need to Know About The Subaru Impreza WRX
I love the WRX STI. I can't wait to get my first one when I earn enough money.
$ 0.201
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.