52

hloria

Hloria
2D artist | Illustrator | love pink color too much
Available
Used
Resource Credits
320 Followers
44 Following
hloria
art
6y
Giveaway portrait winner
Hello my dearest friends. Today I would like to share a portrait with you. Portrait of the winner of the last contest. The participant with number 2 won in the randomizer. And it was @fourapril . Thank
$ 2.919
20
16
1
hloria
art
6y
Giveaway portrait #1: How to get it
Hello, friends. Today I want to invite you to get a free portrait painted by me. All you need to do: ▸ subscribe to my blog ▸ write a comment below. In the comment add your serial number (1,2,3, etc.)
$ 1.754
21
20
2
hloria
art
6y
Commission Art
Hello guys. There is my brand new art. It was a commission. The customer asked to make the drawing positive and bright. I was happy to draw this art, because I really like drawing cartoon characters. The
$ 4.876
30
22
hloria
art
6y
Wonder Woman fanart
Hello there. Do you love superpowered people? If you do, i would like to show you my fanart of Wonder Woman. She is so hot, dosen't she? :D What superhero from Marvel or DC do you like most of all? Write
$ 2.706
21
16
hloria
art
6y
My artwork of Armenian legend of Ahtamar
Hello my dear friends. Today i would like to share with you my vision of Ahtamar. Beautiful and tragic love story which everyone should know. Keep your light of love burn no matter what could happen And
$ 2.163
27
13
2
hloria
art
6y
Fashion of Postapocalypse. Cover art for fun :D
Hey guys. There is my vision of fasion magazine of Postapocalypse. I don't have any idea what kind of beauty will be actual in this time, but it hasn't prevented me to dream up on this subject. I am not
$ 45.193
344
14
3
hloria
art
6y
My art of Mistress of the Copper Mountain
Hello my friends. Last summer I have taken part in creation of the Russian art book of "Beastbook". I have drawn the Hostess of the Copper Mountain in the representation. I wanted very much to
$ 1.315
24
19
hloria
art
6y
Card Art challenge #1
Hi everyone. Once upon a time I have decided to make for myself an interesting challenge - to make of a usual playing cards pack unique, with the history, clans, wars. And I have decided that each clan
$ 2.173
19
19
hloria
art
7y
From sketch to art #2. Whales and friendship
Hello guys! How are you doing? I hurry to share with you my new drawing. This time I have decided to represent whales and friendship with them. Whatever big they were, they need support and sometimes help
$ 18.005
57
35
6
hloria
art
7y
Redraw with love #1. Primavera
Hello everyone! I have a problem. Something like an art block. There are no ideas to draw at all. Feeling as it is empty in my head lol. And there is a wish to draw anyway. Therefore I have decided to
$ 1.064
17
16
hloria
art
7y
#Stickermaker part 5. Full sticker pack for Telegram is ready
Finally! My new sticker pack is ready for download. I'm so happy. It was very good experience to make my own stickers and i hope i will make more and more stickers in future. Having completed stickers,
$ 0.805
13
8
1
hloria
art
7y
From sketch to art #1
Hi everyone! What's up? Today I have decided to create for you an interesting subject which shows how the drawing changes from the sketch to the finished art. I hope you will like it and i will continue
$ 6.887
34
14
5
hloria
art
7y
Practice of emotions
Hello dear friends. Sometimes I feel I don't have enough skills to transfer emotions of the character. Because of this problem it seems to me that the character is not alive. With such situations I am
$ 2.392
18
15
1
hloria
art
7y
Comission art of monster high girl in Gorillaz style
Hello there Couple of days ago I have received the order to draw the character of Monster High in Gorillaz style. It was useful experience. Usually I draw volume pictures, but this time I managed to try
$ 2.307
15
6
hloria
art
7y
Interstellar girl
Hello dear friends! Today i would like to share with you my new artwork of Interstellar girl. And there is a little story of her: She led usual life. But she always looked into the night sky. There she
$ 31.469
79
22
2
hloria
art
7y
#Stickermaker part 4. About emotions and new stickers of my
Heeeeey I continue to conduct the direct report from homebrew factory of production of stickers. Today I will tell about such interesting and important thing - emotions. Better to understand them, we need
$ 1.717
9
10
hloria
art
7y
#Stickermaker part 3. My new stickers and Photoshop info
Hello. It's me again. With the stickers Last time we have stopped on analysis of tools of the photoshop which will be useful to us for painting of a contour. To hell preludes! We will begin rather! We
$ 2.284
9
4
1
hloria
art
7y
#Stickermaker part 2. I continue to draw stickers and tell you about SAI
Hi, everybody At last I can again continue to draw and tell useful things on creation of stickers. This time I will try to disassemble all Sai tools and the photoshop which will be necessary for us. I
$ 3.431
12
11
2
hloria
art
7y
#Stickermaker part 1. How i make stickers and share secret knowleges about it. Okay, not secret.
Hi) Today I will tell you about how and why people make stickers. In my opinion, a main objective of stickers is in the messangers - transfer of emotions in response to messages of interlocutors. And therefore
$ 2.462
8
4
1
hloria
art
7y
Cosmogirl art
Hello dear friends! Today i would like to share with you my new artwork with another cosmogirl. This time I have decided to draw impudent and courageous girl who can submit dark space without fear. Here
$ 0.817
23
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.