Words
31
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
6y
All the content that the user has ever published is saved on the blockchain forever.
The user may delete the content within the post but it is only a superficial/cosmetic removal.
All the content that the user has ever published is saved on the blockchain forever.
The user may delete the content within the post but it is only a superficial/cosmetic removal.
RE: My introduction to Hive community