33

hippieraysways

Hippieraysways
Trying to find and focus on the positives in life, no matter what cards we are dealt.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
5 Following
hippieraysways
introduction
6y
RE: My introduction to steemit
Thank you Jason! I truly am a newbie it seems. I tried to install the esteem app, but the password I wrote down isn't correct and it's to my understanding there is no password retrieval. I have to start
$ 0.000
0
1
hippieraysways
curation
6y
RE: Why I Am Going To Spend More Time Curating Quality "Introduce Yourself" Posts
I guess I am still learning my ways around, so far my introduction and welcome has been decent, but nothing like you described yet. I am interested to see how I can grow within the community and am happy
$ 0.000
0
hippieraysways
introduction
6y
RE: My introduction to steemit
Hooray! That makes me happy to see! I am still learning navigation, but look forward to growing :)
$ 0.000
0
hippieraysways
introduction
6y
RE: My introduction to steemit
I have and will continue to, but I'm going to help others because of it :) thank you for the welcome! Hope you find lots to smile about today :)
$ 0.000
0
hippieraysways
life
6y
RE: Principle of the Day
I love the positivity you are promoting! Those images are beautiful as well, I love the subject. I am currently learning about the medicinal purposes of various mushrooms and these pictures made my morning!
$ 0.410
1
1
hippieraysways
petals
6y
RE: .
These are absolutely beautiful pictures, you have a great gift! Orchids have such elegance for growing in such wild conditions. Great information and beauty!
$ 0.111
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.