32

himul

Maruful Islam Himul
I am muslim and i have beard as well. My dream is been an actor. Though now i am writing some drama or story or short story.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
554 Followers
254 Following
Uttara,Dhaka, Bangladesh
June 3, 2017
Explorung Nature by train
train journy is most comfortable to me. and i am photoghrapger of nature and want enrich my skill. so i have to move everywhere. So i like to share of my travelling. #Bangladesh
$ 0.000
0
2
Love for Bangladesh
It's amazing for me to explore bangladesh. I am getting older here, i want die here. It's live my #bangadesh, photography for nature, want to do something for my Bangladesh. #sallute
$ 0.000
5
3
himul
nature
7y
way to my place
exploring #Bangldesh. I am very much happu when find this scenario.. Everyone should come and visite bangladesh before dying. And I am special nature lover..
$ 0.000
2
1
himul
nature
7y
Travel Mission in different different country
like to travel #Travelling #Bangladesh
$ 0.050
15
4
himul
love
7y
EID TOUR
love to go for outing.. #Bangladesh beautiful
$ 0.000
1
himul
love
7y
MIND BLOWING RAINY SEASON
Lovly weather. Walk and click. No need to think anything. #BANGLADESH #proud
$ 0.000
2
2
Natural Love thanks almighty
WHEN I AM IN COUNTRY SIDE OF BANGLADESH I THUNDERED TO THINK WHERE M I. UOOOOHHH HOW NICE OUR CIUNTRY IS. #photography #Lpve you
$ 0.084
4
4
himul
nature
7y
LOVE MY COUNTRY
It's a pleasure to visit such place like this.. #floating_Market of #guava in Pirojpur Bangladesh Wanna gothere again and again....
$ 0.071
5
4
Flower Morning
Love to gardening . When you see a flower in you garden in the early morning it is too #pleasure #photography of mine #Flower. If you want you can collect so many pictures of my garden
$ 0.112
6
I love my Bangladesh
Very glad to take this picture. #love #haor #Sylhet # Bangladesh. This is in our rainy seasons pic. There is a damn damn weather.. #Nature WOW
$ 2.628
4
1
himul
island
7y
Saintmartin, My proud
I never want to come back from this island. Always attract me this.. #myproud #happinees #beauty
$ 0.034
4
Drama Theatre
I love to do theater though now a days I am busy that's why can't do now. But
$ 0.000
5
himul
happiness
7y
My flower
When you are feeling bored just try to gardening. When you see some flowers of your garden too #Happinesss
$ 0.351
5
1
Photography
When you are feeling bored just try to gardening. When you see some flowers in your garden, # Seriously #toooo # Happiness
$ 0.475
6
2
himul
imran
7y
Photography
#Flower #Gardening
$ 0.021
6
My Life
When you are feeling too bore just take snap of yours then edit it as much as you can. And try to give it a good looking. then just upload... When you get more and more likes, you are feeling so good...
$ 0.000
3
himul
imran
7y
Problem about steemit
Can anyine advise me how to select profile picture without using any online upload.. means how may i set my profile picture from my gallery. Thanks in advance
$ 0.000
2
himul
imran
7y
First quote
If you feel so lonely, just stand up and trying to your feet, seriously i will busy from others
$ 0.101
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.