38

hgirl

Hgirl
Available
Used
Resource Credits
139 Followers
23 Following
May 13, 2017
hgirl
nature
7y
RE: Nature Pictures :)
Thank you :) I was surprised when I noticed how the ice was formed I never seen it like that before. it kinda reminds me of a peacock :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
crochet
7y
RE: handmade crochet hook holder :)
Yes this sounds like something I would like to do. :) Thank you for inviting me I am looking forward to Monday :) I like to support and inspire others and I like the inspiration others can give to me also
$ 0.024
1
1
hgirl
anime
7y
RE: ANIME WAREHOUSE: Come and see what I'm watching!
I Love Anime! a few that I like are: Chobits Welcome To The NHK Princess Mononoke Shuffle Samurai Champloo spice and wolf B Gata H Kei yamadas first time
$ 0.000
1
1
hgirl
steemit
7y
RE: Win +40 SBD Free / Playing lottery at steemit - Do not miss anything ...
Thanks :D
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
steemit
7y
RE: Win +40 SBD Free / Playing lottery at steemit - Do not miss anything ...
I am in sounds like fun :) 428 are my numbers! up voted and resteemed done.
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Massive garden harvest
wow nice harvest :) my tomatoes did not make it. The weather has been to cold where I am the only thing going strong are my flowers and green onions.
$ 0.000
1
1
hgirl
crochet
7y
RE: handmade crochet hook holder :)
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello everyone!
Welcome to steemit! your dog brought back some childhood memories my grandma had a Boston Terrier named Pancho :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
coloring
7y
RE: Adult coloring book cover :)
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
gardening
7y
RE: Strawberry Candy Daylily
Such a gorgeous bloom! you really captured it's beauty :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
art
7y
RE: SWAMP LAND
so cool I like how the colors blend :) nice work!
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
art
7y
RE: Beaded Jewellery!
Thank You :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
art
7y
RE: Fun things I have crocheted :)
Thank you I will be sharing more work soon :)
$ 0.000
1
hgirl
art
7y
RE: Fun things I have crocheted :)
Hi Janiko I am not sure if the keyhole scarves is in style, but I think they are very stylish I think I will make some of these. Not sure if your question was for the keyhole scarves. :) My favorite to
$ 0.000
0
2
hgirl
art
7y
RE: Fun things I have crocheted :)
thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
life
7y
RE: A small journey from your machine into the universe - Open this post without compromise, you will not lose anything
Thank you for sharing this link with me :)
$ 0.000
0
1
hgirl
gardening
7y
RE: Peony Bushes and Gladiolus
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
1
RE: My Roses bush <3
Yes I will :)
$ 0.000
0
hgirl
art
7y
RE: Clay Art :) Turtle!
thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Biggest Butterfly I Have Ever Seen!
LOL :) thanks!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.