46

hesed

Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
2 Following
June 11, 2021
hesed
art
2y
Children's Happiness/La felicidad los niños
A drawing that reminds me of childhood and serves as a practice.
$ 0.020
1
hesed
Sketchbook
3y
Drawing of Xena the warrior princess anime version / Dibujo de Xena la princesa guerrera versión animé
Hello, how are you, this time I have decided to make another anime-style drawing, but in this case my way of drawing characters to Xena, the warrior princess, was one of the old series that I saw and that
$ 0.131
3
2
1
hesed
Sketchbook
3y
My daughter and me anime version/ Mi hija y yo versión animé
Hello, after my last drawing, I had no ideas and I decided to draw myself and my daughter in a Japanese anime version, as a drawing style. Hola, después de mi último dibujo, no tenía ideas y se me dio
$ 5.073
256
1
1
hesed
Sketchbook
3y
Practicing Perspective/ Practicando Perspectiva
Hello, I want to dedicate myself to animation and drawing, that's why I've had to practice my perspective, and what better way to do it than by making a drawing that puts me to the test, of course this
$ 0.893
5
1
hesed
GEMS
3y
¡¡Hola!! me presento soy Hesed/ Hello!! I introduce myself I am Hesed
Hola me llamo Wely Hesed me prensento en #introduceyourself. Soy venezolana originaria del Estado Zulia,tengo 20 años, ya casi 21, estudio ING. Petroquímica. Me gusta mucho la lectura, el primer libro
$ 4.099
11
1
1
hesed
Hive Pets
3y
[Esp-English] Mis pequeños Tesoros/ My little treasures
¿Qué porque los llamo tesoros? Pues, no los considero mascotas como tal, se han vuelto parte de mi familia. Me preocupan cuando enferman, lloro cuando veo que no regresan y soy muy feliz cuando los veo
$ 0.000
4
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.