69

herverisson

herverisson
There are three kind of people in the world: those who can count and those who can't. πŸŽΆπŸŽ·πŸ›
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,706 Followers
952 Following
July 13, 2016
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: En el canal
Inspired by Ophelia, I assume? :)
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
life
6y
RE: I am back :D
Where were you exactly in Turkey? :)
$ 0.000
1
1
herverisson
powerhousecreatives
6y
RE: πŸ’œ Gooood Morning & HAPPY SATURDAY!!! πŸ’œ
Looks like paradise :) Good morning from Spain!
$ 0.000
0
herverisson
dtube
6y
RE: my life is going on - casa del papel
Superbe! Ca faisait longtemps que j'avais pas fait un tour sur Steemit, j'en suis bien recompensΓ© maintenant!
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
travelfeed
6y
RE: ...
Great city! I can totally recommend :) I should share my photos one day ^^
$ 0.000
0
herverisson
tripsteem
6y
RE: Nicosia. Cyprus.
Streets look a bit more clean than in Limassol, the only city of Cyprus i was able to visit :) Next time... Nicosia!
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
travelfeed
6y
RE: ...
Ooooh such a pity, i didn't see or visit that church when i was in Izmir :-/ Thanks for the mention! Well, hopefully next time i'll have the opportunity :) Hey, new question: which website should I look
$ 0.000
0
herverisson
busy
6y
RE: Transsiberian
Merhaba! :-) I'm safe and sound, don't worry :) I don't come here much :-/ Too lazy! Hope you and Mustafa and your child are good :) What news in Izmir?
$ 0.000
0
herverisson
busy
6y
RE: Transsiberian
Train to Busan is awesome :) I recommend also that classic
$ 0.000
1
3
herverisson
sfpl
6y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - My Team
Yeah, I know your condition :) I have already had a lot of tips and advices from Mustafa and also from Turkish people on Couchsurfing :)
$ 0.000
1
herverisson
sfpl
6y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - My Team
Oh yeah all is fine :) Saturday i'm flying to Izmir! :D How are you?
$ 0.000
0
2
herverisson
elegance
6y
RE: Cara Delevingne
Fantastic work!
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: See You In Two Weeks, Stay Well
Enjoy your trip and looking forward to seeing your future pics :)
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: HOLIDAY ONLY
Take care @artizm! Enjoy the last days of summer!
$ 0.000
1
1
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: Abandoned Island
fantastic, thanks very much :)
$ 0.000
1
herverisson
steempress
6y
RE: Offline
Can't wait to read your reports and see your pics and videos from there :)
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: Abandoned Island
Hi Mustafa :) I'm coming to Izmir, the last week of September. Do you have recommendations what to see around Izmir? I'll be with a friend, we will have a car. Thanks :)
$ 0.000
1
2
herverisson
travel
6y
RE: Saint Nicolas island in Montenegro
As always, not much sand on the Adriatic coastline (I have only been in Croatia) but the crystal clear water makes it up for it a thousand time :)
$ 0.000
0
1
herverisson
photography
6y
RE: 🌴🌴 Amazing rooftop restaurant in Montenegro
Stunning view indeed :-)
$ 0.000
1
herverisson
sfpl
6y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - My Team
Really? it's easy... just need to create your team on and then the players get points in function of their results... Of course you have to follow a little bit the English Premier League :-/
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.