37

herroyal

Abidemi T Ashabi
Women Beauty Accessories and Cosmetics Dealer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
273 Followers
41 Following
herroyal
steemit
7y
RE: Cake Day!!! Today is My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit!!!
Sorry πŸ™ about the cake πŸŽ‚ baker, this ones not bad either, i love to have a bite out of that cake πŸŽ‚! I mean who doesnt like cakes ?
$ 0.000
0
herroyal
growth-ideas
7y
RE: Steemit Port Harcourt Meetup: Taking Steemit to 20million Nigerians- the Challenges and Solutions
Very 9ce work!
$ 0.000
0
herroyal
eth
7y
RE: My ETH/ETH mining rig almost 100% set up
Is it possible πŸ™† to use a raspberry pi to set up a mining βš’ rig, i first thought πŸ’­ that first small box ☐ was a raspberry pi!
$ 0.231
1
1
herroyal
contest
7y
RE: FREE STEEM for Minnows - 24 hs left - #MinnowSupport
I'll love to be on the team! Count me in pleaae😌!
$ 0.000
0
1
herroyal
writing
7y
RE: The Importance of Resteems And What YOU Can Give Others, Without Losing Yourself. [Story Time & 1 Year Celebration!]
Even though work is taking much of my time ⌚ I'll try as much as possible to do more on steemit! You are some kind of adrenaline!
$ 0.027
1
1
herroyal
photography
7y
RE: [Moved] Microwave Honey BBQ Wings / Alitas de Pollo Honey BBQ de microhonda
I am salivating!
$ 0.000
1
herroyal
selfvotes
7y
RE: Partial Solution To Self-Upvote Stampede
I support this, bullshit is when u upvote ur own comment js to get sm $s!
$ 5.244
1
herroyal
society
7y
RE: Can there ever be gender equality?
I think πŸ’­ the way God created women 🚺 is the best, they are very precious and whatever u, a man is doing u r either doing it for ur wife, or daughter! Women shd not try to compare themselves with men
$ 0.021
2
1
herroyal
donkeyride
7y
RE: Donkey ride.
Lovely pix man!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.