53

hemantasarmah

Hemanta
Available
Used
Resource Credits
487 Followers
183 Following
India
July 9, 2017
hemantasarmah
photography
5y
**An act of terror of storm over poor.**
An act of terror of storm over poor. Is being to be a poor a fault?? Pictures were taken using my smartphone. Thanks for your viewing.
$ 0.030
7
2
hemantasarmah
flowers
5y
#Amaryllis/Star Lilly...
#A trumpet like pink flower known as Amaryllis are seen blooming in rainy season. I clicked the photos of the flowers from my garden. Thanks....
$ 0.058
10
hemantasarmah
birds
6y
# Photographs of a Crane..
Hello friends.. good morning. Yesterday I had got a chance to click on this old and big size bird which suddenly came to the lawn of my house. Please have a look.. With regards @hemantasarmah
$ 0.034
12
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
# A view of mustard flowers..
In India mustard oil is the widely used eadible oil and mustard farming is seen many places in this season. Its beautiful yellow flowers attract us to look around the field of mustard farming. Thanks for
$ 0.034
13
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
# Red flowers photographs from my smartphone..
Beautiful red flower known as fireball are started to bloom in my garden. Today I had a time to look around in my garden as I remained at my house whole day. I noticed the plant became almost two metres
$ 0.500
28
3
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
# Photographs of common puppies..
Let's have a look at the common puppies sitting together to get rid of cold.Eastern India is now under the coverage of winter. Thanks for your viewing.. With regards. @hemantasarmah
$ 0.067
17
1
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
# Beautiful yellow flowers from my garden...
Hello friends! I wish you a very good morning with this beautiful yellow flowers photographs which I had clicked yesterday from my garden. Thanks for your viewing.
$ 0.637
26
5
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
#The bright red flower of Pomegranate (Anar).
The bright red flower of Pomegranate (Anar). Thanks for your viewing.
$ 2.403
21
1
hemantasarmah
animalphotography
6y
# Mintey..a dutyful dog...
Mintey..a dutyful dog now remains silent. For last six years he was seen waiting at the door step of a room with a hope that his master would get up from his bed and would come out from his bedroom. He
$ 0.027
12
hemantasarmah
travel
6y
#A view of Himalayan City..
Last month I had traveled Himalayan country to meet my relative who are the residents of the capital city Kathmandu of Nepal. During that time I had clicked some pictures of the city from their home which
$ 1.471
13
1
hemantasarmah
life
6y
# Women are the backbone of the families..
Women are the backbone of the families.They can do more work than a man. Women are seen engaged in every field of works. They look all household related affairs and also look after children from their
$ 0.564
26
5
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
#People in their traditional attire..
People were seen assembled in traditional attire to celebrate tihar festival on the occasion of Diwali.They showed their beautiful traditional dance "deushi" and "bhaili" of Nepali
$ 2.562
19
1
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
#An image of a working woman
Thanks for your viewing.
$ 0.725
22
1
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
#The beautiful yellow flowers
The Yellow trumpet like flowers also known as yellow elder are seen blooming strongly. All the photographs were taken using my smartphone. Thanks for your viewing. With regards. @hemantasarmah
$ 0.041
13
1
hemantasarmah
festival
6y
#Photographs of Beautiful little girls in their traditional dresses..
'Tihar' is a big festival of Nepali community which is celebrated on the occasion of Diwali. On this very occasion girls and boys are seen in beautiful traditional dresses and use to go every houses to
$ 0.646
22
2
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
# Photographs of beautiful flowers#5
I had said in my earlier post that I clicked on many different flowers during my short journey to Sikkim. The flowers were seen around the Sikkim Manipal university campus. If I had more time I could have
$ 0.036
10
2
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
#Hanging nest of weaver bird..
Look at the work of male weaver bird. The male bird try to build a beautiful castle to attract female bird. The images were clicked using my smartphone. With regards. @hemantasarmah
$ 0.110
11
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
#A morning view in Kathmandu..
A view of morning sky that I had captured using my smartphone in Kathmandu. The place where I had stayed was the route of international flights and incidentally I clicked the flying plane with the sunrise.
$ 0.058
10
hemantasarmah
photography
6y
# Photograph of a wooden art...
The photograph of the wooden art was taken from my relative house using my smartphone. Thanks for your viewing.
$ 0.887
16
1
hemantasarmah
flowers
6y
# Photographs of beautiful flowers#4
I had said in my earlier post that I clicked on many different flowers during my short journey to Sikkim. The flowers were seen around the Sikkim Manipal university campus. If I had more time I could have
$ 0.297
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.