44

helpbd

Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
36 Following
October 12, 2018
helpbd reblogged
Happy New year of 2019 and Fabulous Christmas Tree 3rd Edition UPDATE NO 2
This is My first post for the year of 2019 Hello friends, finally it is 2019 ! 2018 was a crazy year and I felt at times that it will never end . I felt that it was so very long because I worked on the
$ 55.345
663
40
14
For some of my Christmas memories and my entry @cynetyc's Contest
On Christmas, I have had a lot of fun with my family and my friends. I went to various places that day. It is fun to spend Christmas Christmas. I'm waiting for the next year. When will the Christmas day
$ 0.129
10
3
ninoh22
contest
6y
helpbd reblogged
Over 250 steem giveaway for @Ninoh22 birthday.
Good day to my fellow steemian. Am here to give over 250steem for my birthday coming up on 12th of December (Wednesday ). Thanks to my boss @dimimp for the support so far. All steemians are eligible to
$ 1.379
78
289
31
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
1
2
helpbd
photo
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
$ 0.000
0
helpbd
photography
6y
MY LIGHTING PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
1
r2cornell
life
6y
helpbd reblogged
ELK in the wilds of North Idaho,USA
A short video clip of a small herd of elk. The cows are surrounding the young yearlings for protection as they travel. When I converted the video clip to a format acceptable Dtube it cut out some of the
$ 12.222
120
104
13
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.196
10
2
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
1
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
1
1
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
2
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
$ 0.000
1
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
1
elleok
contestkings
6y
helpbd reblogged
Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #43 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)
Congratulations to once more @novacadian for being our last lucky raffle winner: Steem Basic Income 48h Raffle #42. Keep resteeming and inviting your friends! Due to lack of liquid funds I need to cap
$ 0.548
39
27
10
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.243
10
2
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
$ 0.000
0
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
3
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
$ 0.000
0
1
r2cornell
photography
6y
helpbd reblogged
A BEAUTIFUL ROSE TO ENJOY FOR THE WEEKEND!
Greetings this fine Saturday morning. We have had a lot of needed rain this past week, but it looks like the weekend will be nice. I have a lot of work to get done outside before snow fall. Hopefully I
$ 76.036
168
355
21
helpbd
photography
6y
MY PHOTOGRAPHY
This is my photography today and this photo was taken by my mobile. I thought photography was so beautiful that I shared with you. I will share some of the photography among you that you can learn and
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.