25

hellovera

Vera
Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
7 Following
July 28, 2018
hellovera
life
6y
Just help me here.
$ 0.000
1
2
link
6y
Just visit the link below. Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
hellovera
life
6y
Today I lost a friend.
I remember how you came into our lives. You were small & dirty when they picked you up. When they told me about it, I rushed home but I had to wait for more hours just to see you. Finally, you're home.
$ 0.000
0
hellovera
calligraphy
6y
Inspire
I just wanna share this inspiring quote. Everyone can improve. Cheer up. Smile. You are wonderful. Keep that in mind.
$ 0.000
3
hellovera
mountain
6y
One Summer Vacation
The sky is blue. The cold wind started to blew. I was in awe when I saw the scenic view . Just a moment passed by, raindrops started to fall on my cheeks. The smell of the rain on the ground lingers on
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.