Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 312


My entry


I have attending a catering class. It is a free classes organized by the church for people who are interested in learning new skills and so I jump on. I live by a rule, learn everything you can and by far its been working just fine for me.



On this very day, we learned how to make delicious pizza. We made about give of them. It all came out super fine and looked the yummiest. Lol.



I was at the class but had other motives. Thus looking forward for shadows to hunt. It is called multi tasking. since I was there for a purpose, I took these beautiful shadow pictures of pizza from the bread to the final product.



We started by adding the ingredients to make the dough. We had to sit it leave the dough for a couple of minutes for it to rise a little and it was time for kneading.



The kneading done, it needed something to the size of a chapati. After that, the toppings were added and the raw pizza baked for about 25 to 30 minutes for it to cook.

Learning these skills will make you job ready and serves as a means to add an extra source of income to your skills.

Pizza is ready!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency