44

hayk-hayko

Hayk
Digital Entrepreneur, Web Developer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
204 Followers
15 Following
Yerevan, Armenia
June 8, 2018
hayk-hayko
steemhunt
6y
RE: UnusedCSS - Cleans Your CSS Files
@shaphir I don't know. I found it when did a research. However it seems a subscription-based tool. Of course it would be great to see opensource project like this.
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
steemhunt
6y
RE: UnusedCSS - Cleans Your CSS Files
@alexbiojs That's true!
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
blockchain
6y
RE: The Growth Of Blockchain
@commons.art that's nice that you love it. Sure you will read more articles like this one :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
blockchain
6y
RE: The Growth Of Blockchain
Thanks @jnmarteau for giving this opportunity to write on @globalschool :)
$ 0.000
1
hayk-hayko
steemhunt
6y
RE: WT2 Earphone Translator - The real-time translating earphones
@commons.art thanks! Following you back :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
steemhunt
6y
RE: WT2 Earphone Translator - The real-time translating earphones
@randomGoodStuff I agree with you, of course, there should be a way to try it before buying. It's not a product that we can just order online. In terms of the solution it can be really a huge problem solver
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
steemhunt
6y
RE: WT2 Earphone Translator - The real-time translating earphones
Thanks for approving @fknmayhem I will try to find even more interesting and useful products.
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks a lot @manncpt for your help :)
$ 0.000
1
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks a lot @jnmarteau :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks for your offer @tuanis
$ 0.000
1
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Hi @ma1neevent, Thanks for your offer. I would like to make it more clear. Do you want just Resteem it or publish it anywhere else? I am asking it because I am going to change its image and some contacts.
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks a lot @theaustrianguy :)
$ 0.000
1
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Hi @brittandjosie Just followed you :) Nice to meet you here. I have been in the Netherlands as you may see from the image on the article haha :D I will check the link which you sent :)
$ 0.000
1
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks @tatyanablog just followed you back :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks. I followed you back :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Спасибо @master-set . Нет, Айк :) Я тоже Подписываюсь на твой блог!
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thanks @hmayak
$ 0.000
0
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
Thank you @ewasteguy1
$ 0.000
0
1
hayk-hayko
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello, World! As a new Steemit user I want to introduce myself!
@thanhtam Thanks!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.