43

harythilmy

Haryth Hilmy
An urbansketching cartoonist.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
85 Followers
72 Following
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
January 29, 2018
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
6y
Steem Cartoon: Recreating Something From the Past
2005 Back when I was in primary school, I have this hobby of keeping a book only for my drawings (read: scribblings). Don't imagine a book of artworks, I couldn't draw that well at that time šŸ˜‚ Instead,
$ 0.376
12
2
2
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
6y
Steem Cartoon: My first portrait drawing after a while!
Recently Iā€™ve been given an opportunity to draw a portrait as a commission for an event that is happening this weekend. There were a list of 12 successful women in Malaysia, each will be drawn by different
$ 0.981
38
1
3
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
Steem Cartoon: [How To] Create Your Own Photobook for Less Than RM10! (Malaysia only)
Do you have tons of pictures from your recent travel, events, or even your own marriage photos that are clogged up in your hard drive but don't know what to do with them? OR are you planning to make an
$ 0.815
15
8
5
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
Steem Cartoon: My First Book Ever!
Recently, I self-published my own book with the title ā€˜Into The Multiverseā€™. It is a 20-page 6ā€x 6ā€ high quality hard cover book with a collection of 21 (including cover) of my selected artworks from
$ 0.180
7
Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 7
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 0.020
4
1
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 6
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 0.050
5
1
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 5
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 0.026
6
1
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 4
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 0.023
6
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 3
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 0.640
27
1
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 2
These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate someone
$ 1.475
11
Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day 1
Challenge accepted, @kymio! Here I am, joining the bandwagon. Iā€™m really excited to do this! These are the rules to be taken into account: Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your
$ 0.624
28
1
harythilmy
drawitbetter
7y
Drawitbetter Contest #16 - Owl (Steem-cartoon mascot) [with timelapse video]
Iā€™ve been following @sirsensei for quite a while but missed to join last weekā€™s contest with the theme Pokemon. So this week I decided to give it a try! Here is the link to the contest post. This is my
$ 0.289
12
1
harythilmy
steem-music
7y
Steem Music: The Greatest Showman covers - A Musical Reunion
The Event Last Saturday was the second gathering gig for #steem-music at the same venue as the first one. The owner of Liberal Latte was kind enough to be the host for this event again. This time around,
$ 6.655
55
6
1
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
Chinese New Year Sketches - Throughout the Years
It was around 2014 when I first discover that I can actually draw. Since then Iā€™ve been joining KL Sketch Nation (instagram: @klsketchnation) out and about in KL and met other talented sketchers who then
$ 2.826
43
4
2
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
Steem Cartoon: Have a Prosperous Lunar New Year!
To all fellow steemians (did I do it right?) around the world who celebrates it, have a wonderful celebration among your family and friends! Go easy on those firecrackers and oranges! I really hope I got
$ 0.217
6
harythilmy
steem-music
7y
Steem Music: For the Love of Live Music and Coffee - First Gathering @ Liberal Latte
I have been around in the #steem-cartoon community for a while with the help of my father @abgmie and brother @kymio. To this date I still canā€™t believe I am in the same Whatsapp group with this pool of
$ 4.126
51
harythilmy
designacharacter
7y
Entry for Design A Character Contest - Color Challenge
So this is my first time competing in a Steemit challenge. I came across @w0olfā€™s post and thought that hey, thereā€™s something called #designacharacter hashtag. I myself is currently brainstorming ideas
$ 8.022
52
4
2
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
Do You Wanna Build a Snowman? Step-by-step on How I Draw Chibi Elsa! [Time-Lapse]
It's summer almost all year long here in Malaysia. So do you think having Elsa as a company all the time is a good idea? I'm imagining portable ais kacang maker everywhere you go! xD Here are some steps
$ 5.818
54
4
2
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
What if The Flash leads the Tarawikh Prayers?
This was my second attempt in cartoon drawing last year. Something I made for the 30-days challenge in the fasting month. Got this inspiration by an imam from my mosque who recites the prayers so fast
$ 0.133
14
1
4
harythilmy
steem-cartoon
7y
I Wonder If Pennywise The Clown Takes Requests? - IT (2017) Brief Film Review
Let's float together šŸŽˆ One of my favourite Stephen King's works and IT (2017) was brilliant. Seeing the iconic classic scenes being re-adapted into big screen is terrifyingly satisfying. With what the
$ 4.120
63
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.