43

harto

Kev
My name is Kevin Muldoon and I talk about a wide range of cryptocurrency topics such as trading, mining, news, hardware and more. Follow me on YouTube and DTube
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
0 Following
United Kingdom
May 31, 2018
Do Ethical 51% Attacks Help or Hurt Cryptocurrency?
A person who calls himself Geocold attacked Bitcoin Private the other day with a 51% attack to demonstrate how easy it was. Do you think these kind of attacks help cryptocurrency? Referenced: Hacker
$ 0.000
9
3
harto
shrimpy
6y
Shrimpy - A Versatile Cryptocurrency Asset Manager
Shrimpy is a free cryptocurrency asset management tool that allows you to manage your whole portfolio. It works with coins held on Binance, Bittrex, Kucoin, Coinbase Pro, Poloniex, and Kraken. Offline
$ 0.000
5
1
Preparing for World Crypto Con with SafeCoin
It's only two weeks until World Crypto Con. In this video I talk about my preparation for it. I hope you enjoy the video. You can find out more about the conference at Be sure to leave a comment below
$ 0.096
12
1
1
harto
hiveos
6y
How to Overclock Different GPUs in Hive OS
In this video I show you how you can overlock different GPUs in Hive OS. The example I use in the video is with different Nvidia cards, however the same principles apply for AMD cards too. You can sign
$ 0.000
2
harto
dtube
6y
I'm Down to One Mining Rig
I shipped a few more GPUs to CEX a few days ago and conglomerated my remaining graphics cards into one mining rig. In this video I talk about selling and give some more thoughts on the current mining
$ 0.000
2
1
Binance Makes All Coin Listing Fees Transparent
Binance are the latest cryptocurrency exchange to update their listing policy and make it more transparent. Hopefully, the actions of Binance and Coinbase will encourage other exchanges to be more honest
$ 10.247
3
harto
safecoin
6y
Join Me and the SafeCoin Team at World Crypto Con
Buy Cryptocurrency Exchange USD, GBP, EUR, and more, to Bitcoin and other popular Cryptocurrencies. CoinBase - Cryptocurrency Wallets Protect your cryptocurrency with hardware wallets. Ledger Nano S Amazon
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.