25

harryhaller4wolf

Weed & Science
CBD & THC
Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
14 Following
March 28, 2019
morenews
dtube
5y
harryhaller4wolf reblogged
Guitar Street Music In Berlin
A great memory. We played our music as a guitar duo, wonderful times in Berlin. On this day, we played twelve hours - it was a real marathon. We met many wonderful people. I miss this... ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
1
morenews
dtube
5y
harryhaller4wolf reblogged
Basic sweep arpeggio warm-up
Hello:) Today I came up with a warm up. I play four basic types of chords: Maj7, Dom7, Min7 and Min7b5. Each subsequent chord differs only with one note of a previous chord. I am sorry for the noise,
$ 0.047
3
1
morenews
dtube
5y
harryhaller4wolf reblogged
Tuesday warm-up with J S Bach Prelude
Tuesday's warm-up, today I give you a J S Bach prelude - a beautiful etude. I encourage you to look at my other recordings - follow me and practice guitar :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.019
5
2
1
morenews
dtube
5y
harryhaller4wolf reblogged
My most advanced solo transcription - Stella By Starlight by George Benson
One of my favorite solos from one of my favorite guitarists. This time, however, played on stratocaster by Haar :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.020
5
4
2
harryhaller4wolf
thc
5y
Using Cannabis Products to Feel like a Lady - Cannabis for Women
Using Cannabis Products to Feel like a Lady - Cannabis for Women Presently, there is a multitude of natural cosmetics and beauty products for women available on the market. But did you know that apart
$ 0.000
2
1
harryhaller4wolf
marijuana
5y
Self-medication with cannabis oil
Self-medication with cannabis oil Medical cannabis can be used to treat a multitude of mental conditions such as anxiety and depression. However, these disorders vary from each other and thus require different
$ 0.000
2
2
1
harryhaller4wolf
space
5y
[deleted]
[empty]
$ 0.000
2
4
harryhaller4wolf
cbd
5y
[deleted]
[empty]
$ 0.000
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.