25

harris011

Available
Used
Resource Credits
harris011
dlive
7y
Savage successive bandwagon
Who want to learn the savage, join. It also if can :v My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.042
6
4
harris011
dlive
7y
The enemy fled, unsuccessful savage -_-
Lancelot lucky.. :v My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
3
good-karma
esteem
7y
harris011 reblogged
eSteem iOS: v1.5.1 released, Bug fixes, Golos removed and other changes
We are pleased to announce next release of eSteem mobile for iOS. From this release we have removed support for Golos and fixed number of bugs. Update should be available within few hours depends where
$ 657.227
1675
320
352
harris011
working
7y
Does not work then do not eat.
For me there is no word off, here where I work when holiday lectures, activities have been since I was in high school, I worked in the shop belonging to my brother, it is located in meulaboh, in this shop
$ 0.000
6
harris011
style
7y
An easy way to have long hair.
You want to have long hair? For those of you who like to have long hair, or want to accelerate the growth of hair, use shampoos metal immediately, in a short time you will have hair as you want,Metal shampoos
$ 0.025
9
harris011
dmania
7y
Beautiful female helper, a funny Video from Acehnese.
Then a beautiful woman, this man looks dashing wants to help women who are beaten a man ,turned out to take a look at what's going on Watch video on dMania Vote if you ever see such a beautiful lady in
$ 0.051
8
2
jumaidafajar
photography
7y
harris011 reblogged
Mesjid Al- Muttaqin
Kota Peunayong, buat warga Banda Aceh pasti tau donk. Peunayong dikenal sebagai kota tuanya Banda Aceh sekaligus menjadi pecinan atau kota Cina. Bila kita berkunjung ke kota ini maka ciri utamanya adalah
$ 49.214
133
57
18
harris011
esteem
7y
SUPPLIES AND NEEDS WHEN CLIMBING
Hello, on this occasion I would like to explain a little bit about, supplies and needs when climbing a mountain, with a little bit of my experience while climbing. Burni telong, that's my first mountain
$ 0.028
7
1
harris011
unique
7y
The stone space tumultuous Indian resident : When tested in the laboratory result is not as expected.
The fall of the "stone" ice chunks weighing 12 kilograms of tumultuous villagers Fazilpur Badli in gurgaon, India. The population is about finding chunks of stone covered with ice and broke when
$ 0.041
7
harris011
mountaineers
7y
Sidom rincong community is a lover of natural
Rincong Sidom, is a lover of natural origin of aceh that is more specifically the mountaineers. We've been exploring a few mountain in aceh, which is the mountain of burni telong, seulawah, burni klieten.
$ 0.144
8
1
harris011
introduce
7y
Introduce my self-salam steemit
hi everybody. I want to introduce my self, my name Aris Munandar, call me Harris. I come from Aceh Indonesia. I am 19 years old, i am a college student in polytechnic lhokseumawe.!
$ 0.193
15
3
harris011
motivation
7y
six ways to get others to like you
Be really interested in others. Smile. Remembering a person's name is the most impressive and most important thing for that person. Be a good listener.encourage others to talk about themselves. Talk about
$ 0.000
5
harris011
indonesia
7y
6 Cara untuk membuat orang lain menyukai anda.
Ketahuilah 6 prinsip berikut..
$ 0.022
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.