44

hanafiy

Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
98 Following
December 24, 2017
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Cat tail flower
Hi buddy steemian.still you all remember me @hanafiy and today my account has time to post my posting since three days before, and hopefully my friends all happy will be my posting this time. my posting
$ 0.000
4
3
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Cat tail flower
Hi buddy steemian.still you all remember me @hanafiy and today my account has time to post my posting since three days before, and hopefully my friends all happy will be my posting this time. my posting
$ 0.000
1
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Cat tail flower
Hi buddy steemian.still you all remember me @hanafiy and today my account has time to post my posting since three days before, and hopefully my friends all happy will be my posting this time. my posting
$ 0.000
7
hanafiy
esteem
6y
profit selling mango
*** Goodnight best friend pal.this night I have arrived at the time of my time to share my tycoon posting, in the next few days I came to my friend's house house a little far from my house and upon my
$ 0.000
12
hanafiy
esteem
6y
menu breaking today
for me is not a special menu but my togetherness with the family I love every time I break the fast with family tuhbuh happy feelings that never present in my life. so my friend short story post more and
$ 0.777
10
1
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Today's menu
Selamat malam yang menyenangkan sobat steemit.ini adalah postingan saya tentang makanan untuk menu buka puasa saya sore ini,sangat menyenangkan bagi saya karena saya yang lagi berpuasa dan menyantap menu
$ 0.000
6
hanafiy
esteem
6y
beautiful sky
Good night buddy atheism. This night I will share my post that I have photographed with my android at noon this afternoon. The blue sea is very beautiful if long in pandan.dan I really want to share to
$ 0.805
11
hanafiy
esteem
6y
beautiful sky
Good night buddy atheism. This night I will share my post that I have photographed with my android at noon this afternoon. The blue sea is very beautiful if long in pandan.dan I really want to share to
$ 0.000
6
1
hanafiy
esteem
6y
beautiful sky
Good night buddy atheism. This night I will share my post that I have photographed with my android at noon this afternoon. The blue sea is very beautiful if long in pandan.dan I really want to share to
$ 0.000
7
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Teman sebangku saya waktu di sekolah dulu
Saya suka jalan-jalan. Apa pun itu di dalam negeri atau di luar negeri, saya mencintai alam semesta dan isinya, karena Tuhan menciptakan bumi dan langit beserta isinya. Saya tahu dunia sangat luas dan
$ 0.752
11
hanafiy
esteem
6y
lime
Assalamu'alaukum steemit buddy all nya.semoga we always given health by the creator of the universe ini.dan not forget also to the good bosses who willing mengavote all our posts all. And I am very happy
$ 0.000
7
hanafiy
esteem
6y
lime
Assalamu'alaukum steemit buddy all nya.semoga we always given health by the creator of the universe ini.dan not forget also to the good bosses who willing mengavote all our posts all. And I am very happy
$ 0.000
7
hanafiy
esteem
6y
contents of the bridal room
Good night for all of you steemit. This night I will share a post about the life of a newly married couple in a few weeks. in the area where I live his special man every time he gets married he must spend
$ 0.792
11
hanafiy
esteem
6y
contents of the bridal room
Good night for all of you steemit. This night I will share a post about the life of a newly married couple in a few weeks. in the area where I live his special man every time he gets married he must spend
$ 0.000
7
hanafiy
esteem
6y
segelas kopi dan rokok
Hai sobat steemit selamat malam yang baik untuk kalian semua.pada malam yang ceria ini saya ingin membagikan postingan saya yang telah saya foto dengan handphone android saya,dan hasilnya sangat memuaskan..
$ 0.859
10
1
hanafiy
esteem
6y
segelas kopi dan rokok
Hai sobat steemit selamat sore yang baik untuk kalian semua.pada malam yang ceria ini saya ingin membagikan postingan saya yang telah saya foto dengan handphone android saya,dan hasilnya sangat memuaskan..
$ 0.000
6
hanafiy
esteem
6y
telur impor dari medan
Selamat malam sobat steemian,kali ini saya akan membagi postingan yang telah saya rekam dengan kamera android saya. dan hasil nya sangat memuaskan,postingan saya.malam ini adalah telur ayam yang di impor
$ 0.904
10
hanafiy
esteem
6y
telur impor dari medan
Selamat malam sobat steemian,kali ini saya akan membagi postingan yang telah saya rekam dengan kamera android saya. dan hasil nya sangat memuaskan,postingan saya.malam ini adalah telur ayam yang di impor
$ 0.000
6
2
hanafiy
esteem
6y
Kelebihan dari biji sawit
Hai sobat steem Hari ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah postingan yang telah saya dapat foto di sebuah kebun yang ada di daerah saya. Pada postingan saya malam ini tentang biji sawit dan manfaat dari sawit,maka
$ 0.942
10
1
hanafiy
esteem
6y
guava honey
Good night by midday. This morning I will post a simple posting of my guava honey and guava that has bentu that is almost the same and different taste different. but this cashew is a lot of people love
$ 1.031
10
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.