60

hagbardceline

Splinterlands!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
810 Followers
143 Following
February 26, 2017
hagbardceline
Hive Marketing
2y
RE: Introduction of Hive Projects Magazine 2022, Ghana.
Great work! 👍
$ 0.000
0
7
hagbardceline
splinterlands
2y
RE: Splinterlands - the bot problem in higher leagues.
Your analysis is spot-on and the article very well written. I absolutely agree with all of your points. Unfortunately, I don't see an easy solution either. Users could be forced to solve captchas before
$ 0.628
3
2
hagbardceline
splinterlands
2y
RE: How to beat Llama + Kron combo at 17 mana cap battles with each splinter? Here are some examples!
Thanks a lot for this interesting read. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
4
hagbardceline
c-c-c
3y
RE: Splinterlands Strategy Session: Amplify Defense
Thanks a lot for those insights. I bet a lot of work went into writing this article. It's a bit sad to see that it gets so little attention. Well, the better for us chosen few. ;) We can keep that strategy
$ 0.000
3
hagbardceline
splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands - Chaos Legion COMMON card statistics
Thank you again very much for this article. Very informative and well researched. I probably just missed this information but how do you actually retrieve all of this data? Do you use any specific scripts
$ 0.000
0
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Strategy Session: The Double Tap Opportunity Attack
Thanks for sharing! Very useful thoughts. 👍 I'll apply some of those tricks in my upcoming fights.
$ 0.000
3
1
hagbardceline
splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands - Chaos Legion RARE card statistics
Solid work, once again. Thank you!
$ 0.000
2
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: The great opening. 200/2,400 packs
Wow, that's a lot of CP you have there (at least from my point of view). I've had an account from the very beginning as I used to be a Steemit user but I only started to use that account in December 2021.
$ 0.000
0
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: 2,400 packs
Thank you very much. I'll keep you posted. :)
$ 0.000
0
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: The great opening. 200/2,400 packs
That sounds like a great plan to me, mate. :-) For how long have you been playing? Good luck to you as well.
$ 0.000
0
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: The great opening. 200/2,400 packs
Thank you. I still hesitate a bit to open the remaining packs. I might just sit back, enjoy the Gold league for a while and open them later when there is a chance to obtain some legendary summoners.
$ 0.000
0
4
hagbardceline
splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands - Chaos Legion EPIC card statistics
Wow! Very nice work. Thanks for the statistics. 👍
$ 0.000
2
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands: Heavy dependence on Discord is dangerous
Thanks for your reply. Unfortunately, I'm not a full-time player. Otherwise I would have simply opened a channel on Matrix myself. However, it's a huge task to moderate a large community and I simply don't
$ 0.000
0
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Peakmonsters - Rent out feature request
I just confirmed that the CP of rented out cards still counts for airdrop points as suggested by @wlatt. Hence, people renting out cards should be safe. :)
$ 0.000
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Peakmonsters - Rent out feature request
I have to admit that I didn't check that before. I'll have to make some comparisons but if CP of cards rented out are also considered for airdrops, it's of course not an option not to rent. ;-)
$ 0.000
2
2
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Say 'Hello!' to Dr Blight in miniature collectable form!
Very cool!
$ 0.000
1
1
hagbardceline
The Chess Community
3y
RE: Wrong post due to 3Speak software update error.
Yes, it's true. @jaki01 brought me back to the bright side again. ;-) Good to see that you are still around @lemouth. Are you also into Splinterlands or are you "only" here for the greater glory
$ 0.313
2
1
hagbardceline
Splinterlands
3y
RE: On being new at Splinterlands
Danke für den Tipp und deinen Upvote! Das "Rehiven" habe ich dann mal gerade getan. :-) Offensichtlich scheint es hier ja leider ein Henne-Ei-Problem zu geben, das sich eventuell mit dem regelmäßigen
$ 0.348
1
hagbardceline
giveaway
3y
RE: Giveaway for end of season vol.2
IGN: @hagbardceline
$ 0.000
0
hagbardceline
photography
6y
RE: My princess 1st Birthday party...
Die Sache mit dem Müll kann ich absolut nachvollziehen. Wirklich schlimme Zustände sind das bei euch. Ob sich da bald etwas ändern wird?
$ 0.121
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.