25

gulfcoastprepper

gulfcoastprepper
an alternative view on prepping myths and theories. To help establish a friendly forum for those prepping and who are looking to prep
Available
Used
Resource Credits
157 Followers
46 Following
Palm Harbor Florida
June 17, 2017
gulfcoastprepper
prep
7y
RE: You don't have the right gear for prepping, LOL
so true. I never got into those ever strike matches. Quick story. As a kid, I was in the woods all of the time. I carried my grandfather's old zippo. That thing always leaked and put burn marks from the
$ 0.000
0
gulfcoastprepper
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hi from west Wales in the UK - I'm a prepper and a homesteader (and before that I used to be a penguin catcher)
Thanks so much for adding me to your Preppers list. It's great to be around like minded people and am honored to be in the company of a great community. I'm in the Tampa Fl USA area. I have a lot of catching
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.