42

gsf1

Robert
*Laugher is part of me. *I am from a Christian home(Churches Of Christ). *Music/Movie is my way of life. *I am more of an indoor person.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
386 Followers
517 Following
RE: Introducing The Circle project and its SPHERE token!
Resteemed EOS: robertosei12
$ 0.000
1
1
gsf1
airdrop
6y
RE: Airdrop Alert : Byteball, SatoExchange, Blockchain.io, IOST + 500$ Giveaway
This is sad news for me because i have already joined all three.
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
eos
6y
RE: Megacryptoprice.com is giving a 1 year price prediction of $395 for EOS, this may happen sometimes in next 12 months according to their trend analysis. I believe Warren Buffet and Berkshire Hathaway will invest in EOS and then everyone follows.
Yeah it will be a better idea to invest in eos now, with this predictions.
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: I Lift My Voice
If we are to mention the good work done by the Almighty, i don't think we will finish before we die and leave this world. but still we have to do what we can to give HIM the praises. because HE deserve
$ 0.000
0
gsf1
steem
6y
RE: I just hit 8000 followers & I'm 53 followers away from 10,000 "Posts" (Posts + Comments) I have a single tear in my eye, proof of tear, Supply: just 1. Thanks to all my followers, I'll see you in my comments!
Am here too. one favorite follower thank you for such a great work done here. you inspires us me for instance. God bless you.
$ 0.047
2
RE: In my opinion the reason @ned cannot upvote anyone according to this steemreports.com chart from last week is because the rewards would allocate too much money away from others + he would be accused of favoritism. Just check out his new telegram chat!
Yeah don't think is just your opinion is the truth. if he does @ned everyone will want his upvote.
$ 0.047
2
gsf1
steem
6y
RE: Steem needs a "Marketing Package" Customizable Flyers like the Nextdoor App has. We could have a sort of Nextdoor app style Steem Front End for steem promoters, the site can generate customized steem brochures & printable flyers showing local "Steem Reps"
that is really great idea if that is going to happen.
$ 0.047
2
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: The Bridge
John 14:6 (KJV) 6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. Through His death we became the children of God again. Thank you for the wonderful
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
cannabis
6y
RE: Harbor Collective Cannabis Cartridges Sour Diesel and Girlscout Cookies. I believe steem will become the home for ALL cannabis content currently on Instagram.
Yeah they are going to join if we make it know to them that there is a place where you come advertise your product for free and also get paid for it. How awesome it is. So i think is our responsibility
$ 0.051
2
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: You Are Original
Enoch lived 365 years, Lamech lived 777 years, Mahalalel lived 895 years, Enos lived 905 years, Kenan lived 910 years, Methuselah lived 969 Years,Jared lived 962 years, Noah lived 950 years, Adam lived
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: A Living Transformation
His love and revelation, As he turns Darkness into light Only God can change your difficult times He alone has the power to to make old things to become new. His love is unlimited. That is why he gave
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
dsound
6y
RE: One Good Well - (performed by Tom Balistreri)
Yeah Is true, this gifts are really great, he has this original voice that make sound perfect for the ear and i always feel great when i hear his voice. God bless his very much. He is a blessed one.
$ 0.000
1
1
gsf1
dsound
6y
RE: One Good Well - (performed by Tom Balistreri)
There's a million oil rigs pumping That black gold all over the world Sheiks and cowboy billionaires In limousines loaded with sparkling girls But money can't buy happiness Just listen to the stories they
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
halo
6y
RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #1419
Great one. @halo
$ 0.000
0
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: With Each New Dawn
Ever since i found this man @tombalistreri . i always wake up knowing i will get a great poem to read. A poem that give thanks, praise, worship etc. To our creator. I respect him.
$ 0.000
0
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: With Each New Dawn
He deserves to be praised, by His grace that we all wake up in each morning. How can we forget to give His thanks and praises. His way are too perfect for us to understand, He take time to make our requests
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
dsound
6y
RE: Crazy - (performed by Tom Balistreri)
I listen to the sound, it is a great one. Please will you send me the lyrics so i will learn how to sing it.
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
poetry
6y
RE: Lamentations 3:22-23 - (Paraphrased and Rhymed)
Woow i didn't know that this song is from lamentation 3:22-23 If not that love He wouldn't have send His only Son to come and save human kind. Despite all the sins that we do, He is willing to forgive
$ 0.000
1
gsf1
music
6y
RE: Come Early Morning - (performed by Tom Balistreri)
I can't stop listening to the sound "come early morning " ' I have drifted up across the mountains I have stumbled down the other side I've been tempted, tried and troubled Come early morning
$ 0.187
2
gsf1
steem
6y
RE: Steem Branded Flowers. In comments if you can prove you've been promoting steem with pics or posts, you may get an upvote.
$ 0.150
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.